Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Easy to find food and massage just below the hotel. 10mins walk to Sands casino! 15mins to Bronze Guangying. Free coach to Venetian and City Of Dream from Sands! And from Venetian to Airport was less than 10mins and just less than SGD$7. Need to improve on staff with beautiful smile ya. Thanks! Enjoy guys!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel Location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
nearby macau ferry therminal, take ap1 bus direct go airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the ferry

Posted Oct 14, 2015
nice hotel close to the ferry within walking distance. A real 4 star in american standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: position
Cons: better bed
Location: plenty to do
great stay , nice hotel , friendly , clean , good position happy place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview,Washington

Fair priced, close to Marina terminal to Hongkong

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Stayed two nights, single traveler. Hotel is nicely decorated with Casinos, Right on bus line,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff.
Hotel staff was helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Only problem was hotel was situated next to many confusing roads, it made it inconvenient to see the city. But I recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Doormen/Security useless

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Staff need to be more attentive to the needs of the guest not just in doing their job per there position. Security or doormen what ever they are need
When I arrived in front of the hotel. I got out of the Taxi and unloaded my bags from the trunk of the taxi. I was setting the bags on the curb when the security/doorman closed the door to the taxi and the taxi driver drove off. I yelled to the security/doorman that I still had something inside the taxi and to stop the taxi. The security man just pointed to the front entrance of the hotel and said go inside. I then yelled loader to stop the taxi there something inside the taxi. He again pointed to the front desk. A second security man was further down the sidewalk and I yelled for him to stop the taxi, he looked at the other security man and walked towards us pointing at the entrance of the hotel As he got closer I said again there was still something in the taxi. He then said go to the front desk and have them call the taxi company. At the front desk I explained that the taxi drove off with some of my belonging and the lady at the front desk kept trying to get me to check in. While I was continuing to explain that the taxi drove off with some of my things a second lady came and wrote down three number for me to call once in my room to the taxi company. I called with no success in getting my things back..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel with unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Big and clean room.
Cons: Staff with good English speaking and most importantly with good manner.
Location: Close to ferry and down-town.
I arrived hotel in the early morning. The staff were very friendly and they let me left my baggage. When I checked in, I met unfriendly staff. They didn't speak enough English to communicate with the guest. I cannot ask anything to the hotel because they don't understand English well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SY from KL

nice hotel, close to all transport

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: very near to food, walking 3 minutes to bus station, free transport to taipa
Cons: quite old hotel, renovation might be needed
Location: casino, suana, food, karaoke, transport
very good, my wife lost iphone 5 without knowing it and the security found it and duty manager manage to trace us to return to us. Thanks very much to make our trip with a good start
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not friendly for English speaking guests.

Posted May 11, 2014
Hotel was kind of far from everything. You need a cab to go anywhere. Hotelnis mainly for chinese and not many staff speaks English.