Ratings based on 2,727 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient location. Excellent value

Posted May 19, 2018
Check in very prompt. Took less than 10 minutes. Room pleasant and clean. Big and bright. The air conditioning was good. Amenities good quality. Overall very enjoyable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
We had a group of 15 people book this hotel, due to unforeseen company event last minute had a change we are unable to go for our company team building and the hotel do not allowed us to change after I had appeal more than 10 times and even go to Expedia office for help and waste my money for the trunk call talk to Expedia in India. This hotel is not helpful at all, never anticipate on our problem that we raised. Will never book under Expedia anymore. Very Very Disappointed customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Exciting stay

Posted May 16, 2018
We have a wonderful time in staying in this ironic hotel, the room is big with elegant renovations, all the staff are nice and helping. The restaurant is so so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but dated hotel fixtures and vibe

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Hotel is central to everything but it is very dated with their furniture and fixture. Feels like I was in Downtown Vegas back in the 80s and 90s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Apr 16, 2018
- Great location - Spacious room - Clean - Attentive staff and security - Safe - Good view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 1, 2018
A remodel old hotel, convenience, good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Centralised Location

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The epic center of Macau. However there is no shuttle service from airpor, which is not so convenient if travelling from airport. 15 mins walking distance to Senado Sq.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Leonard Chan, Hotel Management
Dear Rex, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedbacks! We apologize for the shortfall of the Casino's shuttle bus service. While Hotel Lisboa has complimentary transfers to Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal for our guests, Casino has its own shuttle service to various locations including the Airport. We are sorry to hear the unpleasant experience you had encountered, and have immediately reflected your comments to the Management of the Casino. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Your sincerely, Leonard Chan Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Will stay here next trip, very close to town , your can walk around and eat good food ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Good location

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Loved it.Got a free upgrade. Just kept getting lost so big. Wish we had planned to stay longer 1 day not enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice stay but needs improvement

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
The room design was great but the mattress was a bit too soft, the bathroom was nice as well howeve the shower heads and the massage tub was not exactly working, and the overhead shower and the massagers were not functioning fully, cold water kept dripping from the overhead shower and the water was freezing cold. The toiletries were quite good quality though. We were given an upgrade and all the drinks in the room was free.