Ratings based on 2,322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Very nice stay, great location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Had a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel provided free beverages in the minibar everyday and hotel staff were very pleasant and attentive to my every needs. There's a jacuzzi bathtub in the bathroom which is a huge plus after a tiring day of traveling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa Ca

Nice lobby, old fashioned rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Although expensive the food was disappointing. Avoid older rooms. Not very confortable. Cab drivers speak no english.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by matthew

A MUST

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
if you've never been to macau and want to explore, this IS THEE place to stay. great location, incredible view and complimentary in-room drinks to boot. only drawback was confusing layout of hotel and geared to Asian guests. see old and new at your footstep. old world charm with modern bedding and a great shower once you figure how to use it. you can't go wrong for the price. free shuttle to ferry terminal as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

GOOD LOCATION, Cleaness

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
It's good location and cleaness. But why do I have to pay deposit about 1000hkd by cash? I don't understand it haven't seen the regulation and you would request me my card information, if i damage your hotel. Anyway i paid the deposit by card and it will be refunded after 30 days. Except it, all is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good experience at here. Very convenience, the bus stop is in front the hotel. Many attractions can reach by walk. 5 star hotel with acceptable price.
4 out of 5
by timothy

Location is important

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Always stay there for a few days before moving South to Cotai area. Lisbo is great for being near to most of the sightseeing spots around Macau. And also all the local types of food that is still love by the locals themselves. So in a word: Location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for sightseeing

Posted Jan 9, 2017
very closed famous place and hotel place was quite convenient. hotwl staffs were kindly and friendly. little bit pity to long queue up to check in and slow.
4 out of 5
by Carmelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels