Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

為什麼我沒有紙鶴

Posted Sep 2, 2016
網上說酒店房會放紙鶴, 我沒有。 職員服務態度不差。 位置離碼頭較遠。 附近食肆很多很方便。 賭場內很易迷路。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、四国

最高のおもてなし

Posted Aug 31, 2016
日本語スタッフの方がいて安心。 清掃、おもてなしも最高で快適です。 ギャラクシー内にあり、シャトルバスやタクシーも利用しやすく便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong, HK

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Service
We stayed at a suite. They welcomed us with fruits and wine. Whenever we were not in the room, the staff visited and cleaned the room. Totally stunning experience. Hotel is clean and the room was large.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quieter than Galaxy and JW

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Official Galaxy website
Cons: JW Marriott executive lounge provides afternoon and evening tea snacks at their lounge in buffet style. I prefer that over Okura's high tea style.
Been at Galaxy, JW Marriott and this time at Okura. Definitely a quieter and less crowded experience. Executive lounge check-in/out was super fast, check in was done before my family finished the welcome drinks/snacks they offered. Staff were super polite, especially the greeting staff in Kimono. Share the Grand Resort Deck water park with other hotels, and Okura has its own indoor pool on 29/F. Not a big pool but opening hours stay longer the resort deck. My daughter got bitten by suspected bed bugs on the last night was the most disappointing part.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

a good stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: clean & convenient fast check-in
very comfortable room with good view, staff are nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

日本語スタッフが常駐するホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: ・交通手段が確保できることです。マカオフェリーターミナルやタイパフェリーターミナルとギャラクシーを結ぶ無料バスがあります。 ・部屋がゆったりしていることです。バスルームは豪華でした。
Cons: ホテルで用意されているバスローブを着て、廊下を歩いたりエレベーターに乗ったりする客を何回か見てがっかりでした。
Location: ギャラクシー内に24時間営業のカジノがありました。(21歳以上です)カジノの中を通ると、ギャラクシー内の移動が簡単にできます。
和服を着た日本人スタッフが何人かいらっしゃいました。朝7時半から午後10時まで(だったかな)相談窓口に日本人スタッフが必ずいるようです。言葉は不安だったけれど、ホテルでは落ち着いて過ごせました。日本人ではないスタッフも、とても親切でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なリゾートホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
プールのロッカーは有料。 部屋づけできない。キャッシュのみ。 プールサイドのデッキチェアーはとんど空いてない。中国人が独占
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本人に便利なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
日系のホテルとあって、日本人が滞在中に困らないよう気配りされている。 チェックイン時に先ず着物を着た日本人スタッフが対応してくれます。日本語で書かれた簡単な説明書をいただきますが、裏面は無料シャトルバスのルート案内になっており滞在中何度か利用しました。レストランの予約やキャンセルも何度かお願いし、ショーのチケットの手配は部屋付けでして頂けました。現地は圧倒的に中華系の観光客が多く、耳にする言語もほとんどが中国語(たぶん)のうえ英語で話しても、相手の話す英語が訛ってるせいか非常に聞き取りにくかった印象です。初めてマカオを訪問する日本人にとって安心して滞在できるホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room provided late, washtoom floor design too slippy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マカオ訪問

Posted Aug 9, 2016
英語が不得手のため、日本語でご対応いただき、大変助かりました。 内装も和のテイストが感じられ、良かったです。 次にマカオを訪れる際にもまたお世話になりたいです。 ありがとうございました。