Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Angelito JR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格相応

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
シーツ、タオルなどは交換してくれますが、フロアの清掃は毎日してはいない感じでした。 予想していたよりは、静かなホテルでした。
2 out of 5
by Kin Man

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カジノが近い

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
宿泊するだけでの利用でしたが、特に問題ありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by SUSAN OW S.C

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Non-smoking room should be free of cigarettes smell so that our stay would be more pleasant. We had to tolerate the smell throughout our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel Presidente 2N stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The beddings are clean and the beds are comfortable. The toilet was maintained well and the housekeeper was friendly and helpful.
Cons: It was a cold night at 10oC. I had to completely switched off the air-conditioning to keep warm. No use turning the temperature to above 31oC.
Location: Good location close to Wynn Macau.
The street-walkers were gathering outside the main entrance. I had to enter the hotel by the side entrance to avoid these people in the early morning around 4am. The non-smoking room has strong cigarette smell. The wireless wi-fi is strong only near the door; it was weak nearer to the study table/window.
3 out of 5
by Hiroyoshi from 兵庫県

前回よりは良くなっていたホテル

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
久し振りに滞在しました。 以前、カフェで朝食をとってる最中に掃除を始めたり、ベルボーイやウェイターが勤務中にスマホをいじってたりなど対応ははっきり言って良くなかったのですが、今回は朝食付きで安かったので宿泊しました。 朝食の時に、以前はコーヒー、パン、などのおかわりは出来ませんでしたが、今回はウェイターから色々おかわりはどうかと聞いてきました。 しませんでしたが、サービスが少し向上したのかも。 部屋の風呂の栓が甘く、足で抑えながら入浴しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセス最高

Posted Mar 11, 2016
喫煙ルームしか空いてなくて、少し残念でした。だけど、アクセスは最高でした。 喫煙ルームより何より寒かったのが一番辛かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
시설은 노후되었으나 청소는 양호함. 도심대로에 위치해서 교통이 편리함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンス良し

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Wynnや MGMに近く、立地は最高でした。 値段の割に部屋もきれいで、コストパフォーマンスもよかったです。