Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SK

Never again

Posted Dec 29, 2015
First of all, no one speaks English if one has little knowledge of what i was asking they did not want to help. I felt like i had no one to help me and felt unwanted. The windows in my room were shut and ceiled due to renovations and the air con was not working. I was stuck in a dark, cold room with no help. No airport shuttles, no view, no good reataurants around and the breakfast was terrible. If i was tk go back, i would rather apend a little bit more and stay in a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

距離官也街只需5-8分鐘步程、交通方便、位置適中

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: 全日早餐品質不錯,與價錢成正比。 房間設施充足
Cons: 盡快完成外牆維修(房間內的維修通知,標註維修已進行了近一年) 房間冷氣太寒冷,未能自行調適所需溫度 請於大堂登記櫃枱設置Check-in & Check-out指示及排隊圍繩,避免客人較多時出現打尖等混亂情況。
Location: 官也街、地堡街、龍環葡韻住宅式博物館、路氹博物館、天后廟、北帝古廟、澳門運動場
由於酒店外牆正進行維修,整棟外牆也被遮蓋,幾乎找不到所在地入口;另外,日間會有少許嘈雜聲,晚上工作停止就沒有嘈雜聲。 全日早餐品質不錯,與價錢成正比。 房間冷氣太寒冷,未能自行調適所需溫度。 房間設施充足。 大堂登記櫃枱沒有設置Check-in & Check-out指示及排隊圍繩,客人較多時會容易出現打尖等混亂情況。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県日本

立地は悪くない

Posted Dec 23, 2015
マカオのホテルはどこもみんな料金が高いですがここはまずまずでした。変換プラグを忘れてしまったので貸してくれるか聞いてみたら無料で貸してくくれたことと、行きたい所までの道順を丁寧に教えてくれた事は大変満足です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

not a comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: convenient with shuttle bus services
Cons: sound proof is very poor, the noise from the left-most lift is unbearable.
we stayed in a room next to the left-most lift, and the noise from the lift disturbed us during our entire stay. we know that the hotel outer-wall is under maintenance, but for sure the noise is not from the hotel outer-wall, but from one of the lift!! we really cannot sleep well during the whole night. also the sound proof is very poor, we can hear guests chatting outside our room with our door closed. the room is clean though and bed is large, but the room had a smell of paint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

値段の割には良いホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2015
ベネチアンホテルに行くために宿泊しました。公共バスで5分程度です。部屋は広くはありませんが、快適に泊まる分には何の不満もありません。このホテルにはレストランが付いていますが、安くておいしいです。ランチは500円以下でした。夜も安くておいしそうですが、残念ですが食べる機会がありませんでした。繁華街に近く日本料理も近くにあります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Convenient site. Small room.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Room is small though modernly refurbished. Sound insulation is poor. Can always hear doors banging and pipeline noises. Relatively good value for money though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value

Posted Dec 1, 2015
I just stayed 1 night, nothing special, for the price that I got I honest feel fair enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

從新裝修 , 可接受

Posted Nov 29, 2015
位置OK , 的士來回路氹快捷平宜 , 徒步去官也街也不用十分鐘, 另酒店有SHUTTLE BUS到英皇酒店, 到新馬路也很方便. 唯一不快酒店職員態度差, 可能太多大陸團招呼吧
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
不錯,價錢和質素是正比、..........................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

マカオの中では落ち着いたホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: 部屋が綺麗だったのと、シャワーが良かった
Cons: アメニティーをもう少しだけ充実させて欲しい
Location: ロケーションは微妙。 一階にはコンビニもあり、サウナ(いかがわしくない)やマッサージもありました。 レストランも併設。
カジノで騒がしいホテルとは一線を画したホテル。コスパもよし。 清潔感もあり、シャワーの水圧も良かったです。 無料シャトルバスを利用すれば、交通の便も良かったです。