Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with easy access of buses

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: 2 meter king bed
Cons: Direct bus to hotel from taipa ferry terminal.
Location: There is a nice kopitiam nearby always full of customer. something lian
Must ask clearly which bus stop to take bus to your destination. We took the wrong bus at the opposite bus stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
It a nice hotel to stays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: No comment
Just a normal standard hotel. Don't expect too much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonably charge hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay is pleasant. Room view is too close to the next building across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nagpur

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hi, We had paid HK$ 1000 at the time of check in via Credit Card. They told us at the time of Check Out that this amount will be credited in my credit card account. But till today I had not received credit in my account. Please credit my account asap. Please reply. Thanks. Kiran Parasnani.
3 out of 5
by Tsz Hang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was new renovated though but cleaniness was terrible. The floor of the bathroom was full of hair and all the provided towels were awfully dirty. Pillows were too soft that you will found yourself sleeping on the bed in the midnight as your head slipped. Our necks were pain but they had no other options for us. The sound insulation was bad, we didnt sleep well during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Newly renovated mid-level hotel in Taipa

Posted Jun 18, 2016
It appears this hotel has been freshly renovated. I found my room to be very spacious, even with the huge king size bed. Even the bathroom was roomy, including a big walk-in shower. One renovation glitch, though: the drain was extremely slow to empty the shower and I always felt like it might flood over. Everything was clean, housekeeping did a good job, and the furniture was all nice and new. The location is quite conveniently located in Taipa. The Macau peninsula is more central, but I stayed there in the past, so I was happy to try a new part of the city. The hotel is just a 10 minute walk to Taipa Village, and from there it's just another few minutes to the Cotai Strip mega casino resorts (closest is the Galaxy, then after that is the Venetian, and from there the City of Dreams and others). The Cotai resorts have free shuttles to the peninsula, or there are bus stops right outside the hotel that go the Peninsula or Coloane for just a few Patacas.
4 out of 5
by Sthefi Tais from Brazil

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stay only for a few hours as we arrived very late and leave at 7 am. When we arrived (around 1 am) the reception guy was trying to charge us the deposit, no problem in that, only that I didn't had money in Macau currency, (and no credit card), but the guy didn't accept the RMB (China currency) I had, and kind of told us to go change the money. Then I tried to let my passport there as deposit, because I was really tired already and had to wake up really early. That's when the manager interfere and told us we could stay without a deposit for that night. Besides that, the room is fine, the bed is great, really comfortable. Just to notice that I found a paper in the room saying that the pool was closed (since Jan 2015) until further notice, so, no pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel near attraction

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Room is comfortable and with good location. Staff also friendly and helpful. Very good stay experience.