Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CNY trip in Macao MO

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room conditions were a bit dated. Bathroom Amenity can be better. Food quality is good and tasty. Spa quality is good but the spa room was smaller than expected. Reception manager was professional and efficiency.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Faultless experience.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
From start to finish, every aspect of our stay was exceptional. Room quality was exceptional and staff service, faultless, We would totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing, professional staff are friendly and helpful! Hotel is perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

5 star all the way

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Quality quality quality, love the location and boutique ambiance which is hard to pull off in a large property but they do it extremely well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CHANDLER, AZ USA

One of the best MO.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the best MO. I am a fan of MO and this property is new and fresh. Great staff and amenities as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only issue is the shift change at the bar between Tea service and regular bar service. Hotel seemed understaffed for that transition. Many patrons had to wait 30 minutes for a drink. Efficient and prompt dispensing of alcohol is important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

A note from a happy fan

Posted Sep 1, 2016
With 5 star hotels, the difference is mainly in the staff and as a repeat guest at the hotel, I was not disappointed. Like the last visit, I felt the attentive service of the staff from the moment I was met at the ferry arrival to the point I was dropped off. At every point of my stay: check-in, check-out, dinner at Vida Rica, room service was all first class. I was celebrating a birthday on this occasion and all our special requests were attended to flawlessly: flowers beautifully arranged, champagne on ice all set up in room upon arrival. All that's left to say is a big thank you to the staff and that I will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent service and a really great facility. Rooms are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Big Mac

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Macau's top property. Perfect rooms, best lunch in Macau and decent dinner. horrible, ordinary breakfast with few healthy options. But hotel rooms and location ideal.