Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

5 star all the way

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Quality quality quality, love the location and boutique ambiance which is hard to pull off in a large property but they do it extremely well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CHANDLER, AZ USA

One of the best MO.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the best MO. I am a fan of MO and this property is new and fresh. Great staff and amenities as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Only issue is the shift change at the bar between Tea service and regular bar service. Hotel seemed understaffed for that transition. Many patrons had to wait 30 minutes for a drink. Efficient and prompt dispensing of alcohol is important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

A note from a happy fan

Posted Sep 1, 2016
With 5 star hotels, the difference is mainly in the staff and as a repeat guest at the hotel, I was not disappointed. Like the last visit, I felt the attentive service of the staff from the moment I was met at the ferry arrival to the point I was dropped off. At every point of my stay: check-in, check-out, dinner at Vida Rica, room service was all first class. I was celebrating a birthday on this occasion and all our special requests were attended to flawlessly: flowers beautifully arranged, champagne on ice all set up in room upon arrival. All that's left to say is a big thank you to the staff and that I will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent service and a really great facility. Rooms are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Big Mac

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Macau's top property. Perfect rooms, best lunch in Macau and decent dinner. horrible, ordinary breakfast with few healthy options. But hotel rooms and location ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
This place is very nice. Great staff and location. Rooms are good. Sometimes difficult to get taxis. Long wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable classy hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The bed was really nice and comfortable, staff are very friendly. The cleanliness of the room is up to standard and other facilities are in good condition.
4 out of 5
by pei fen from Singapore

Recommended to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay except the linen used was a bit stiff, the bathtub was very slippery without much handles for support and this may be a hazard for young children and the elderly. Have highlighted these issues to the management and they have replied with a thank note. Nevertheless, great stay and highly recommended!