Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

クラッシックなホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: 媽閣廟に歩いて5分
ヨーロッパ調のクラッシクなホテル。アメリカ型のホテルに飽きた方なら最高です。 しかし、いくつか指摘しておくことがあります。日本人的にはベッドが高いこと、バスタブが深いことがあります。 また、マカオの発展状況によるのですが、現在周辺が工事中で喧騒を避けるためのホテルではなくなっています。 1年たてば変わってしまうようなマカオの状況ではどうなるかはわかりません。 中世的な雰囲気、隠れ家的雰囲気は十分堪能できます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡、日本

趣きのあるホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 雰囲気。夕食。スタッフの対応。トイレが二か所。冷蔵庫の品は無料。また果物もおいしかった。
Cons: 交通が不便。
Location: マカオ半島南部地域の観光名所には歩いて行ける。コンビニ等はなく、買い物には不便だが、部屋の飲み物、果物、お菓子等オールインクルーシブで、不便は感じなかった。
元々要塞だった場所をホテルにしており、雰囲気は最高。ただ階段ばかりで、アクセスが大変。また場所も不便でタクシーを依頼したが、タクシー会社に断られた様で、ホテルのミニバンで港まで送ってくれた。またマカオの常でクーラーが効きすぎ。レストランでは上着が必要。食事はスペイン料理で、夕食は満足だったが、朝食は少し不満。ホテルの前で大きな工事をしていて景色が台無しだった。カジノやナイトライフに興味の無い我々にとっては良かったが、興味ある人には勧められない。後々まで思い出に残ると思われるホテルだった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Spacious room. Service was good.
Cons: better bed linens and better bath supplies - soaps and shampoo.
Location: location was just ok - it is a short cab ride from casinos.
Service was very nice but this is NOT a 5 star. Possibly a 3 star. Not a great value. The hotel smelled of mildew. Obvious signs of water problems. Furnishings and bed linens are dated/not fresh. Room service was prompt but food wasn't great. Bath supplies were all strong masculine scents
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
自機場接機開始即感受到親切。飯店內接觸到的工作人員亦友善
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
雖然在訂房時註明了一些細節(在房咭上如何稱呼我們),但明顯被忽略了,失望。 酒店位置背山面水,從媽閣廟步行只需約十分鐘,本來不錯。可惜酒店對開正在進行鐵路工程,日間有點吵耳,也影響風景,情況大概會持續有一段長時間吧。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent image / decoration of the restaurant. I like the granite stone staircase and it make me comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kenji from Saitama,Japan

ベランダからの夜景がGood.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
マカオ半島の南端で、タクシーで場所を説明するのに英語が通じない場合があって、三台目でやっとOKでした。地図を用用意しておくと良いでしょう。部屋は広く、ナイトメイクもしっかりしてあり、快適でした。入口から三階がフロントで、部屋はその上四から五階に当たるので、荷物は手伝って貰った方が良いでしょう。ゲスト用エレベーターは有りません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ギラギラのマカオから取り残されたホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
歴史ある名門ホテルだが、存続が危ぶまれるほど空いていた。 部屋は充分に広く、シックな内装で落ち着ける。WiFiも少し遅いが問題ない。ただエレベータがなく階段だらけなので、ユニバーサルデザイン的には厳しい。 テーマパークのように過剰で軽薄なギャンブルホテルが嫌いな人、隠れ家にこもってただただゆっくりしたい人にはお勧め。
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Hong Kong

Getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a relaxing getaway in an historic setting. Far enough away from the exicement of Maccau but close enough for a 10 min bus ride or 45min walk