Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地理位置佳,性價比高。

Posted Aug 25, 2016
本來book左大約$900的房間,但意想不到被免費upgrade左做行政套房。意想不到的體驗。房間很大,有客廳飯廳房同兩個廁所。非常乾淨企理。大過威尼斯人同Galaxy等等的酒店。 地理位置方便,係星際酒店隔離(真係一街之隔,勁近),可以行去美高梅酒店又可以行去大賽車博物館,又或者坐車去大三巴都很快很方便。酒店後街有7-11,萊萊超市,士多等等。而且坐車去碼頭也是十分鐘左右的路程。 但酒店色調唔顯眼,有啲難搵。去碼頭的車次唔夠密,不過係澳門要搵其他車去碼頭係好方便ge,總有一間係左近。同埋泳池唔夠大,如果諗住玩泳池的別期望太高。不過房間真係靚同夠大,真係好大間。睇你點取捨。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
위치도 좋고 편의시설 룸서비스 다 만족스럽습니다. 좋아요 주변에 카지노도 있고 방도 깨끗하고 특히 욕실이 좋았었네요 위치도 좋고 편의시설 룸서비스 다 만족스럽습니다. 좋아요 주변에 카지노도 있고 방도 깨끗하고 특히 욕실이 좋았었네요 위치도 좋고 편의시설 룸서비스 다 만족스럽습니다. 좋아요 주변에 카지노도 있고 방도 깨끗하고 특히 욕실이 좋았었네요 위치도 좋고 편의시설 룸서비스 다 만족스럽습니다. 좋아요 주변에 카지노도 있고 방도 깨끗하고 특히 욕실이 좋았었네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

快適

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: アメニティはロクシタン。 冷蔵庫内ドリンク無料でした。(ビール・コーラ)
Cons: 固定シャワーがNG
Location: コンビニ、食堂はたくさん有り。 有名カジノも近い。
初宿泊 フロント対応もスムーズ、室内もまあまあ清潔。 フロントから室内へはエレベータ乗り換えることが面倒。 このクラスのホテルとしては普通。他にコスパ高いホテルあり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
위치도 관광하기에 딱 좋은 곳이고 깔끔한 내부 및 친절한 서비스가 너무 좋았습니다~ 아쉬운 점이 있다면 근처에 마트가 없어서 멀리 나갔다와야 했던... 그래도 다음에 또 마카오를 가게 된다면 다시 이용하고 싶은 곳입니다~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Anniversary stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
First time to stay at The Landmark Macau. Thank you Ms Kate the manager on duty for the nice room upgrade and the lovely amenties :P
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

値段以上のホテル!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
立地などベストです。  3泊それぞれ違うスウィートに泊まりましたがといづれの部屋もシャワーヘッド壊れている事とお湯の温度調整ができず熱目を我慢して浴びました。 ただ周辺の同じ価格帯のホテルの中では1番だと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
普通雙人房的房間十分寬敞,洗手間十分整潔,有2個洗手盆,可以共同用浴室,節省出門時間,設備十分齊全,更用loccitane 產品,十分欣賞洗手間及房間大小。。不過床略小
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
nice bed and wonderful view. Me and my girlfriend had a wonderful night in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Spacious hotel room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Smell in the corridors
Landmark is an excellent hotel choice for us, it has spacious room and we have great experience. The only downside that I can point is the smell in the corridor leading to our room, it smells like an old building. Although it's not that distinctive or disturbing, but other hotels I visited during my holiday were nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

不錯的酒店~房間整體也不錯

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 酒店隔音不錯,且房間環境OK
Cons: 如果能提供機場巴士服務,效果會更佳
Location: 鄰近大三巴, 10分鐘左右到碼頭,卜1Z
從港澳碼頭到酒店大約步行10分鐘路程,距離大三巴也非常的近...地理位置算是不錯~ 如果天氣太熱, 晚上買點夜宵回酒店也是不錯的選擇~^^