Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Shuttle Issue

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The shuttle is just their regular inter-property shuttle. It takes 50 minutes to get to the airport. The non-English (why place one of your few non-speakers here?) troll-ette confused the issue by making it seem like the shuttle would not leave for 50 min. when I got the concierge involved, he said they would stop at airport first. They didn't. Plus the troll-ette was made wise remarks to the driver about me. didn't need to know Chinese to get it. amazing how many places drop the ball right at the finish line. Otherwise would have been my first 5 star review.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us. We are sorry that the shuttle bus service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback motivates us to constantly review and improve the services that we provide. We would like to welcome you to Wynn Macau and experience the shuttle bus service that matches our standards in the near future! Yours sincerely, Clive Cheng Senior Vice President - Hotel Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

a real 5 star hotel, everything perfect

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good, location and if you dont want to walk yau can take the complimentary shuttle at the most importants places to visit.
the 1st impression the staff, excelent service and atention, they give an up grade, the suite was better than spected, room service delicius, and the most important price per value. highly recomended. one of the best hotels i stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Dear bobbyherns, Thank you for your gracious comments. It was a joy reading your review of Wynn Macau. Creating an exceptional experience for our guests is never a one-man show; our entire team cares greatly about ensuring that each guest has a memorable visit and for all the right reasons. We are thrilled that you experienced just that. Your comments have been shared with our team and they are very grateful for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your endorsement of Wynn Macau and look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Clive Cheng Vice President – Hotel Operations
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yui Fung

Great hotel for a whole family with elderlies

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Tidiness of room was not satisfactory But they offered a free upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Yui Fung, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us. All of us at Wynn Macau take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards in hospitality. We look forward to hearing our guests’ comments in order that we may continue to maintain our high level of service that our guest have come to expect and we have noted your comments about tidiness of room. We have immediately shared it to related department for their reviews and improvement. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Hotel Operations Wynn Macau
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your gracious comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Hotel Operations Wynn Macau
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Luxury hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
My room is spacious with big bathroom!!! The king size bed was cozy and soft! Nice and modern interior design and I like the colour tone of the room :) the swimming pool was great!!! Friendly and helpful staff made my stay completed!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, Thank you for your gracious comments. We are delighted to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to create another memorable stay on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Hotel Operations Wynn Macau
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Excellent service - upgraded to a beautiful suite!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We received excellent customer service and, as we were celebrating a special occasion, we were upgraded to a beautiful suite. It made us feel very special and allowed us to enjoy the Wynn even more. In the evening, we enjoyed a delicious meal at Il Teatro. We ordered breakfast to the room, and although it was delicious, this was the only thing that didn't run smoothly, as they made a few mistakes with the order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review. It is very delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as your meal at II Teatro. We have noted your comments about the disappointment you experienced with In-Room Dining. Please accept our sincere apologies for this shortcoming and our assurance that we will take the necessary actions to improve in this area. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Hotel Operations Wynn Macau
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear value guest, Thank you for your rating and we look forward to see you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Hotel Sales Manager