Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thailand

good location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: location
Location: good
good location and easy to go anywhere, clean, good staffs and sleep well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Reid Huang, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your valuable feedback and support, your encouragement is our motivation to continue to progress. We look forward to your staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

A comfortable hotel in the Old Quarter

Posted Jul 10, 2017
A good hotel with facilities that are needed by travellers. It is near to various heritage sites. The staff were responsive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Reid Huang, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback and support, your encouragement is our motivation to continue to progress. We look forward to your staying again.
5 out of 5
by CLAUDINE

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
its a wonderful experienced location is good, walking distance from most of the tourist destinations and center
4 out of 5
by Pei Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FELMA

nice hotel accomodation.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
I like the comfort, accomodation esp. the filipino staff in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sun Sun

Posted May 23, 2017
Comfortable spacious room with a large bathroom and shower. Location was a short walk from the historic center and Rua do Felicidade. Nice comfortable convenient hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penang

Good location

Posted May 16, 2017
Good location, near to senator square, friendly stuff, nice and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL Malaysia

Nice hotel close to bus stops

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel location is strategic to me and my friend which took a little walk to senado square. I am happy to get an upgraded room with a Nespresso coffee machine, get to enjoy the beverages in fridge & free call to worldwide. The only downside is I can hear the laughing from the connecting door however the hotel staff quickly sort it out for me. Good job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service with good prices

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
My European friends and I stayed here for a few nights. This is a decent hotel with a great restaurant. The staff members were very attentive and polite. I had a leg injury before i checked in and when i arrived they were all trying their very best to provide all the assistance i needed. It was impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by James Jiang, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback and support, your encouragement is our motivation to continue to progress. We look forward to your staying again.