Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from HK

near the center of Macau

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: the room is good
Cons: nothing
Location: convenience location, many restaurants nearby
nice hotel with good location, the staff provide good service and the facilities is enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was expecting a buffet breakfast
4 out of 5
by Rahman

Presidente hotel good and bad

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Area are good for casino hopping as the hotelnare really near to thise big game casino.the hotel have its own in house casino. But the table is limited. The hotel should change their hotel appreance as the hotel looks good frim outside . But inside the room it looks really old. Should do something about the mold smell inside the room and also the corridor. Location wise is ok for those casino hopping gambler. Quite near to the outer macau harbour. Near to st paul ruins if u know how to walk around. Breakfast is good for the chinese restaurant . But not for western one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Worst toilet! Very dirty! Hotel employee doesn't know how to speak english, worst they also dont understand english! Location is far from san malo. The hotel doesnt have free shuttle.. i was so upset, i book 2 rooms 1 room for 3 pax (3 beds) and the other one is for couple, but unfortunately they gave us both rooms twin beds. Without even explaining to us the reason! As per breakfast they say its buffet but on our second day in hotel they serve us plated breakfast!
1 out of 5
by gehad

Hotel macauvenia

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there ... horror hotel ... everything was old and broken on the room Wifi didn't work except in bathroom Towels were old and even torn ... Room smelled
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angelito JR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SUSAN OW S.C

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Non-smoking room should be free of cigarettes smell so that our stay would be more pleasant. We had to tolerate the smell throughout our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel Presidente 2N stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The beddings are clean and the beds are comfortable. The toilet was maintained well and the housekeeper was friendly and helpful.
Cons: It was a cold night at 10oC. I had to completely switched off the air-conditioning to keep warm. No use turning the temperature to above 31oC.
Location: Good location close to Wynn Macau.
The street-walkers were gathering outside the main entrance. I had to enter the hotel by the side entrance to avoid these people in the early morning around 4am. The non-smoking room has strong cigarette smell. The wireless wi-fi is strong only near the door; it was weak nearer to the study table/window.
2 out of 5
by Horace from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Requested double bed but offered 2 single bed Restaurant service is poor with no credit card payment for paying bills Room service is good and room size are quite large