Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2019
They had chocolate chip cookies :-) but the printer wasn’t an air printer which would have been nice for business assistance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martins Ferry, Ohio

Posted Apr 28, 2019
We have stayed at this location several times. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and it’s a very convenient location . Close to the casino .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
I had been driving for 7 hours and was able to check in a little early. That was very helpful! Room was spacious and clean. Even got a little nap in before going back out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Apr 17, 2019
Conveniently located, clean, nice size, lots of restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Hotel was very clean and in a great location. The staff was always very kind. The lady that handled breakfast all weekend...my hat is off to her! Sweetest lady, she definitely goes above and beyond! The hotel temp was my only issue, the room was extremely warm but if I attempted to cool it down it either took forever or got to cold. The pool was freezing and hot tub uncomfortably hot. Temp was a trend there. Would I recommend or stay there again? Absolutely!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Sadie A Sutton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It's guest like you that keep us better your next visit with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2019
The hotel was very clean and the staffer were friendly. The pool and jacuzzi were well maintained. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Sadie A Sutton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It's guests like you that help us better your next visit with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Sadie A Sutton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. This helps us better your next stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Posted Mar 26, 2019
We got the King Suite, which has two separate rooms. Great because my wife goes to bed a couple hours before I do. Two tv sets, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Sadie A Sutton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. This helps us better your next stay with us.