Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought I found a great hotel until ...

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Clean the smell from the bathroom.
Honestly I had no problem whatsoever with the room ... Right up until I smelled it. The bedroom and bed were clean, somewhat dated but no problem. Unfortunately the entire room smells like a urinal and the toilet rocks on the floor. No way would I shower in there. No room would smell that much if you clean it with bleach. I'm not even picky especially when the price is good but there's no excuse for that smell it's just not fun to sleep in a room that smells like urine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent for what you pay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: New carpet in the room.
Location: Very easy access to all major roads.
For what it cost, it really is a fairly nice place to stay. Hot shower and comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
by Jerrinetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

Great price comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay again if I am in the area. Room was updated the outside of the hotel needs updating. Great price well worth it.
2 out of 5
by lisa

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok. nothing special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Convenient but basic

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This motel is very convenient from the 271. We were just looking for a place to sleep and this fit the bill. Beds comfortable and has microwave and fridge. Love being able to park outside my door. No frills but would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. It was a hot night so I had the a/c cranked up and it worked perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, recently upgraded I could tell.... the area it was in... was not the greatest. The Office area stunk like stale smoke. Other than that the person was nice.
2 out of 5
by Genevieve

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were horrible. The house keeping remade our bed with bloody sheets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good price. Refrigerator and Microwave are in the room. No coffee in the room. Towels has too much smell by softener. It was just about the right price.