Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Workable hotel, was acceptable, but old

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Cigarette burns on comforter. Kinda run down overall. Beds were fine, but you could tell the sheets were kinda old. The hotel is fine if you just need a place to lay your head at night. So it serves its purpose, but don't expect anything close to luxury. Pretty much as soon as 9 am hit deliveries and what sounded like construction started and it was impossible to sleep any more. Quiet throughout the night though. Has a Bob Evans right next door so that's a great option for breakfast. Would probably rate at 2.5/5 It isn't great, but it isn't terrible either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Older motel,partially remodeled Volume on tv was inop. Fixtures in the shower broken. Floors were dirty. Staff and owners were nice and helpful Rates were cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will NOT Return

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
At first it was okay. But once settled in the room we discovered gnats flying around the sink and bathroom. The beds were hard. Sheets and pillow cases were stained. Front desk was nice checking in but then turned rude. Will NOT return to this hotel. I do not recommend this place to anyone. Curtains are see through as well. Door is not sealed right into the frame.
5 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought I found a great hotel until ...

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Clean the smell from the bathroom.
Honestly I had no problem whatsoever with the room ... Right up until I smelled it. The bedroom and bed were clean, somewhat dated but no problem. Unfortunately the entire room smells like a urinal and the toilet rocks on the floor. No way would I shower in there. No room would smell that much if you clean it with bleach. I'm not even picky especially when the price is good but there's no excuse for that smell it's just not fun to sleep in a room that smells like urine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent for what you pay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: New carpet in the room.
Location: Very easy access to all major roads.
For what it cost, it really is a fairly nice place to stay. Hot shower and comfortable bed!
2 out of 5
by karen

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok but for the price I would expect coffee in the room or at least a Continental Breakfast. Good place if your just looking for a place to lay your head.
1 out of 5
by ejiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sO SO

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Could b better
3 out of 5
by Knesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels