Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Clean and spacious

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very nice hotel in the city of Maceio. Ocean view, great views from the top floor with a fun pool and bar, plus activities. Decent work out room and nice sauna. The dinner menu was ok. I would recommend eating outside the hotel. Breakfast was nice. Staff was great! The rooms are large and well maintained. Great place for Americans visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel and fantastic location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is a very good hotel. Excellent breakfast and facilities.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

WONDERFUL!!

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The hotel is in excellent condition, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The best and most admirable part of my stay was the outstanding service. Every staff member there was always friendly and smiling. I have zero complaints and will stay here every time I come back to Maceio. The breakfast is wonderful with so much variety and a beautiful view. Thank you for a great vacation!
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Fantastic Service. Great location in Maceio

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
I stay in the hotel several time. It is very well located the installation is pretty good. However the most admirable part is the service. The staff is really friendly. From the check-in to check-out. They do what is needed to make you happy. It is really a high level service, mainly for this price range. The location and the breakfast are great too. It is close to the best restaurants and other attractions. COMGRATULATION to Best Western team in Maceio. You are doing great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeWulf usa

Best hotel in Maceio

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Stay exclusively at this hotel in Maceio. It's by far the best hotel in the entire city. Restaurant is top quality. Very kind and helpful English speaking staff. Taxi stand on site.
4 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELIEL from Florida-USA

Memorable

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia.
5 out of 5
by JOSE from Houston-TX

Great service with great location

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel based on My daughter recommendation. Everething was perfect. The service , the breakfast was top noutch. At restaurant the servers called us by name. It is type of personalized service in a big hotel. The location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Best hotel in Maceio

Posted Nov 23, 2015
On-site taxi stand. The Radisson has air-conditioned reception area . Several hotels of other brands in Maceio do not have air-conditioner reception area . Those other hotels have mosquitoes . No mosquitoes at the Radisson . Best breakfast brunch in town. By far the best hotel in the city.
5 out of 5
by Rafael Bellucci V. from Rio de Janeiro, brazil

Great beach front option in Pajuçara

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great beach front option in Pajuçara, skate park just across the street and tourist trap tours (avoid those, rent a car and visit places on your own). Breakfast is nice and you can ask for Tapiocas as you like, also nice selection of natural juices. Pool area in last floor is nice but a little small, there´s a pool table and chess, also wet sauna. Rooms are comfortable and clean.