Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: The food and the gym
Nice hotel for the family, kids and friends. The gym was not working and the fodd had a lot of salt. 100% recommended to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our services. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our food and beverage team is working hard to create daily improvements in our menu and service. As for the gym, we are working on the final details to reopen it with brand new top notch equipment. Hope to see you soon and get the chance to offer a memorable experience! Best regards, Louise Farias Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Maceio

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is very good. I loved to swin on the river, but the sea is quite brave over there.
3 out of 5
by Armando from Brasil

Nice place but too far

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Nice place. Very familiar and simple. Too far. Couldn´t see the beachs but appears to be nice.
2 out of 5
by Julio from Campinas, Brazil

Disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Restaurant and staff
Cons: Hotel installations, furniture and cleaniness
Location: far from everything, in the middle of nowhere.
Hotel structure is OK, very large area full of nature, decent pool and restaurants. My room was quite bad - when we got to the hotel, it was dirty and the furniture is very very old. Hotel staff was pleasant and food was OK. I was travelling with my wife and 2 years old son and he had a good time in the beach and in the pool, but hotel is also far from everything so we did not go anywhere else. I am not planning to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Good experience

Posted Oct 13, 2010
Nice beach. Nice room. Good food, but same menu every day or two. Expensive for travellers from Canada. Flight connections are headache (4 flights and total travel time 25hrs – 1 way). For half price you can have same vacation in Cuba.
3 out of 5
by MARCELO

Confesso que esperava muito mais pelo preço!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Positivos: Quarto amplo e muito confortável (Top!); Gerente educado e atencioso; Lugar bonito; Boa variedade de bebidas; Boa programação de recreação infantil. Negativos: - Bar da praia fechou 1h antes do horário que constava no informativo (OBS: gerente resolveu o problema para os dias seguintes) - Um dos dias o chuveiro estava frio (foi resolvido após reclamarmos) - Um dos dias não foi servido espumante. O garçom disse que esqueceram de colocar para gelar. Lamentável! - Muitos cachorros e gatos de rua transitam normalmente pelas dependências do Resort, inclusive no salão de alimentação principal e da piscina. Ficam te rodeando e comendo sobras de comida da mesa quando você sai de perto. Lamentável! - Muito, mas muuuuuito mosquito. Sugiro levarem 2L de repelente. Rsrs - Falta um bar na piscina como existem em outros Resorts. Também achei a piscina meio pequena. - Serviço de recreação adulto meio devagar. Programação fraca e não há divulgação.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Prezado Sr. Marcelo, Agradecemos sua avaliação! Sentimos saber que sua estada conosco não tenha sido de todo proveitosa, embora fiquemos felizes que tenha desfrutado de um bom atendimento, estrutura de quarto, serviço de bar e recreação. É com prazer que informamos que diversas melhorias já foram efetuadas desde sua recente estada conosco e estamos trabalhando constantemente para cada dia mais oferecer uma melhor experiência de hospedagem. Esperamos sinceramente ter o prazer de revê-lo em breve para que possa desfrutar de todas as novidades! Atenciosamente, Louise Farias Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Dimitry

Bom custo x beneficio

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Gostei bastante do hotel, se pensar em custo x beneficio ficou interessante, não é a comida mais sofisticada, porém tudo que nos foi servido tinha qualidade e sabor muito bons, todos os atendentes do hotel sempre solicitos e simpáticos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Something good, something bad

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: the team
Cons: the beer and food
Location: good
We had a problem when arriving, but the hotel was able to manage it very well. The food is not so good. After 3 days, they all taste the same. They could have more beers or tap beers, the one they have is not so good. Thet take too long to refill the buffet when that specific food is over. But the beach is very nice, and the team is a good one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel super agradável

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Foram dias maravilhosos, em um hotel com uma super estrutura, alimentação deliciosa e bem selecionada, e funcionários educados e prestativos. Recreação para a criançada onde os pais ficam tranquilos.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL HORRÍVEL! COMIDA HORRÍVEL!

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Horrível para ir como casal! Tem muitas crianças, a piscina é pequena, pouco espaço para descansar. a praia venta muito a comida é de péssima qualidade All inclusive: mentira! péssima experiência comida horrível! sobremesas nojentas