Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Lastminute
Very friendly manager who greeted us at checkin. The rooms and grounds were immaculate. Very nice for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Good location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: ???
Location: Good bagpipe music opposite
Was fine, comfortable and great location Great service from mnagement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Arrived very late at night, and got in to my room with ease. Comfortable, clean accommodation in a great central location with extremely helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and easy accessible hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff - made to feel at home. Good location close to restaurants and not a long walk from Canelands shopping centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospitality and close to everything

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Wotif
Hospitality second to none. Located closed to everything and updated rooms are fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Lovely motel at a great price

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Wotif
We only stayed here one night. I know you only get what you pay for but often you don't get what you pay for. We found this place quite sufficient for us. It was extremely clean and comfortable. It had all we wanted. Being able to park at the door is ideal. That you sir for being so friendly and accomodating, I cannot praise you enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to city centre and pleasant

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Lights outside on late at night.
Location: Good and convenient for business stay.
Overnight business stay in city centre with easy walk to meetings.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted May 19, 2017 on Wotif
Great location plenty of local dining establishments within walking distance. Staff very helpfull. Only hotel we had been in over 6 day road trip that had a hair dryer and microwave. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels