Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Queensland

Great location with easy access and parking!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Loved our overnight stay. The room was fantastic value!! Clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moranbah

Clean and Comfy.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel to stay,very clean and we had a large room which was lovely.A nice clean pool and hot spa to relax in .Didnt try the restaurant but looked nice.Breakfast was Awesome.Overall this was a great price and a wonderful place to stay.A credit to the very welcoming staff and management.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Brisbane

Clean comfortable and good value

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable and well positioned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Florida

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a little small for three, but the beds were super comfortable, and the hot tub was nice.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Gold Coast

Good option on your way through

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 of our staff stayed here on their way to Townsville, and the location was ideal for our needs. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from emerald.. qld

Great motel... Close to city centre

Posted May 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable, and clean
Cons: no improvement nessercery
Location: Close to the cbd, restaurants and blue water river
Staff were friendly and accomodating... Nothing was to much for them.. Highly recommend this motel..... Comfortable beds and clean and modern.. Great stay !!!!
4 out of 5
by Peter from West Pennant Hills

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great service. Good size rooms. Very tidy.
5 out of 5
by Steve from New York

Amazing hotel - administration little below par

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing. The bed was so comfortable. My only concern was the administration was a bit below par as they wanted my credit card although the hotel was paid awhile ago and they refused to accept the confirmation email booking. Took 30 mins to sort the issue. Wasn't the best way to have deal with the situation.
3 out of 5
by Damien from Albany Creek

consistent

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
clean comfortable , a bit over priced....there is a lot of competition in town