Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

Perfect location!

Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
They called and asked us if we would like to stay in their sister hotel "The Bicycle Inn" which was really nice in the heart of the island.
5 out of 5
by Maureen K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dan

Paying for room not used.

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
You are allowed to cancel a reservation 24 hr in advance at no cost but try to checkout early with more than than 24 hours notice and you end up paying for a room after you departed. This is a two day stay.
5 out of 5
by Paula

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful area to visit. Hotel was clean and very nice. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gagetown, MI

We were greeted with a smile at the dock

Posted Oct 27, 2017
He promptly loaded our bags and gave clear directions to our hotel. We checked in quickly and were told our bags were already at our room. We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Perfect Weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay. It was our first time staying at Lake View. We loved it. Location was great. Service was great and the room was very nice. Only concern were the pillows. They were terrible.
5 out of 5
by James A

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent but they needed more help at the front desk during busy times. check out / check in
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend the complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the ferry deck

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room layout was unique, yet we had a good stay at the hotel