Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay for the money. It provided us a comfortable stop to get to the ferry in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room is a bit outdated but was o.k. The water pressure was great. The beds though, are probably the worse that I have ever had to sleep on. I spent most of the night trying to sleep on the couch which was not any better. The view outside of the room was nice!
4 out of 5
by J. Michael

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very nice. The wifi was marginal. The rest of the was quite good. The location great, service great, breakfast great, wifi only one of us could connect.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Fudge

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The shower head was terrible.... two few power outlets for charging and those that were discovered the couch have to be moved
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room unclean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Had blood on duvet, bathroom floor had dirt and hair on it, hotel staff didn't care and never apologized or rectified issues
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and as expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Rude staff, Beware of fine print in their policy

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This hotel refuse to let me cancel 3 days in advance of our reservation. Ridiculous! Everyone I have discussed this with said they never heard of such a thing. Beware of the fine print and their policy. Expedia customer service rep was absolutely no help. Waste of time calling him. I will never use Expedia again and I will be wanting all of my associates to stay away from Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time or money

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Door was ajar when arrived, mold on wall in room, screws loose on door fixtures, water was gross and yellow. Room smelt musty, there was linens and towels in bags in the walk way when we arrived. Complained at check out and all we got was "well hope you have a good rest of your day". Needs lots of work and improvements.