Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Easy access to and from major highway Room is nice beds comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Clean. Nice pool area.
Cons: I would have liked some hand weights and a bench in the fitness room. (They have cardio equipment but I was doing a lot of hiking and didn't need.
Location: Spent my time at the Headlands International Dark Sky Park. Enjoyed the trail along Lake Michigan, but it was very cloudy and wet while I was there.
Everything was great.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing

Close to the bridge, park, and downtown.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Good experience. Breakfast place was little congested though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel is old and out of date. However the location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mackinaw city

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Clean room, nice pool, good breakfast. Expensive though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Michigan

Walking distance to the park and lake

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Staff were very courteous and professional. The room was very clean and met all of our needs. The beds and pillows were super comfortable, like sleeping on clouds. The hotel was very quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlevoix, MI

Nice hotel, off the beaten path, close to town

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good overall. Didn't get crib we requested but did get a pack n play. Temp in room wasn't easy to keep from being too cold or too warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

fabulous beds and pillows!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
mattresses and pillows were new and very comfortable! Disappointed with the pool and hot tub....needs remodeling and better lighting. Hot tub jets were barely working. Very friendly and helpful staff....especially Andrea at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels