Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Convenient to fast food restaurants & shopping including grocery store. Parking lot is a little cramped but very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
They made all the accommodations I needed. Staff was great the room was comfortable for all of us and breakfast was definitely delicious
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Stayed for four nights and was very pleased with our stay. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to clinic

Posted Feb 19, 2016
I have stayed at lots of hotels. This was one of my worst stays. The hot tub had to much clorieen. It changed my daughter bathing suit a different color. We both got rashes on our skin. Breakfast was cold. Not fresh. Garbage over flowing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Most uncomfortable beds ever, it was like laying on a rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We asked them to bring us more toiletries and change our sheets mid-stay and they didn't listen. If you're going to pay how much you do a night at this hotel in Macomb, then it's ridiculous they don't listen
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Solid Stay in Macomb

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this is a good hotel in a college town where options aren't great. Price point here made this hotel attractive, especially because the hotels $15-20 less are best to avoid. This is a good Best Western, with a nice lobby and fresh rooms. Standard breakfast, etc. Its a solid place to spend a night or two. Two big complaints. One is that the sheets were a bit worn. Time to replace them as they're in bad shape. Desk chair wasn't in great shape, which was a problem as a business traveler needing to do a few hours of work at the desk. I'll stay here again, especially if its less than comparable hotels.