Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once was enough

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was okay. I wouldn't go there again because I like nice, healthy meal.
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Warrensburg

very nice place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough nice things about this stay. The staff were all so sweet and friendly. Everything was very clean and well kept. I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by D Scot from Minneapolis

Nice little stopover for Shelbina

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough and the only game in town for Shelbina. Nice staff. The room was clean and neat though some are interior rooms without windows. Uses physical keys instead of cards. That said it is not expensive and access to the area is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Brentwood, TN

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place as was there for a class reunion and it filled our needs very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Motel Shelbina, MO

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: clean room - good water
Location: Not much to do nearby - just a place for a good nights rest! A little pricey for what you get!
Clean room - good family restaurant ~ 1/2 mile s. on MO 15 in downtown Shelbina - cheap gasoline across st.
5 out of 5
by Leanne from Lexington, mo

awesome

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
An overall wonderful stay. The closest you will get to home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't find our booking, was extremely rude about it and refused to do anythibgn about it so I had to call on it. paperwork was RIGHT there beside the computer in the reservation. Hotel staff rude, incompetent, and too busy to take care of guests.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to family reunion

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Thought the hotel was fine. Was close to where we wanted to be. Continental breakfast could been better very limited space and what was available to eat.