Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: The room had a smell, but it was ok considering what I paid for each night.
Location: The location was great, just about 5 miles from my meeting. I had so many choices for dinner.
I was attending a meeting both days and didn't get an opportunity to really take a look at the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by GM andy, Hotel Management
thank you very much taking your time to writing for the property. room had smell but if you late the front desk know we can change room for you. I am so sorry you didn't get in city but it is really nice city may be next time you have nice day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to spend a night while traveling. The room was a little small. Breakfast was a little better than most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomey Al.

Nice.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and clean. Comfortable bed, the room smelled good. Compared to other motels in the area. I love price of the room. Really nice staff. We took a picture in front of their Christmas tree it was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff aproach me with a white tank top on and was visually sleep all in the open but was at least a little courtesy, the room was clean,shower area was decent too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

great beds

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
always have a good nights sleep!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Nights Sleep

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight sleep. They were redoing so construction going on but nothing was laying around, you would not even know there was remodeling going on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good room a little small though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. No decent lighting in room and one of the lamps didn't work at all. They only have two towel two wash cloth in room .When asked for more had go get them fro front no one could bring them. The hotel under construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels