Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I enjoyed the room because it was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Crappie hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Hotel staff was pitiful missed cleaning the room. We had to pick up clean towels. We went to check out there was nobody at the desk so we left. Only to be charged for another night. Still waiting for a credit. Nasty looking room water stained ceiling. I could go on and on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel but not handicap friendly

Posted Nov 22, 2015
When making my reservation, I told the Expedia rep that I needed an accessible room for my mother. The bed was so y'all she had to sleep in the chair which was covered in disgusting stains. Total waste of paying for a separate room as she could've slept in the chair in our room had we known the bed was too high to assist her into. And of course, the room was nonrefundable. And the complementary breakfast......yuck! IHOP is right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenda from Bainbridge

Just okay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this room for five nights. I was locked out of my room twice during my stay, and had to get my cards reactivated. It became quite frustrating when you are carrying bags upstairs and have to come back downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warner robins,ga

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2015
First time staying at this hotel and everything about this hotel was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from St Joe Beach Florida

Disappointing experience

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Other than AC not working upon arrival then being moved to a room with the refrigerator not working. Then the room smelled of urine, and the housekeeper did not know English . Breakfast was unacceptable and the room had one cup of coffee in it and a one cup maker. For 100 dollars a night it's not worth it. Would recommend researching different motels. It made the trip to Warner Robins worse than it needed to be.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

Decent hotel. Wi-Fi intermittent

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Wi-fi was intermittent and unreliable. Very spoiled by the Baymont in Dublin GA.
Location: Tons of places to eat. Mall across street
Early check-in was good and Andy was very polite and professional. Placed in back building where it was more quiet. Wi-fi was pathetic; 2 bars at best.... When one needs to do reports each night, horribly slow Internet is a HUGE negative. Room not as clean as accustomed to at other Baymont locations; film on bathroom mirror, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from North GA

Good Stay at W.R.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
My expectations were exceeded by this room at Baymont. Clean, comfortable, and great location with great restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfy and convenient to everything the only issues were the bathroom had some nasty moldy grout and the mini fridge was wobbly.