Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Bugs in bathroom and sink area. Trash was left in room from previous gust that housekeeping didn't clean or remove.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I would recommend for overnight stay only. Bathroom shower had mildew where tile met sheet rock. Otherwise, the room itself was nice and clean. Good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good for tha price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Not bad place to stay for the price Good brake fast recommend for new customers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, close to our event.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Great pillows.
Location: Near the Air Force base wee were visiting.
Pleasant people and very courteous, helpful with directions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Convenience

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The convenience to my family.
Cons: Better key reader; better air conditioner
It is an outdoor exposure hotel. At times, I did not feel safe. There was construction going on and the workers were not considerate. They were up and outside my room at 5:30AM talking very loudly! I had trouble getting my room key to work; every time I left the hotel and came back, my key would not work. I would have to go get new keys. I admit, the first time was probably my fault for keeping too close to my cell phone, but not the times to follow. That got old, fast! I also don't believe the air conditioner to be very efficient. I was uncomfortable at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Smoker in a Smoker's room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Requested a smoke free room on Expedia but got s smoker's room. The room reeked of smoke and aggravated my allergies. Couldn't get another room because I booked through a 3rd party. No sleep while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Economical business hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of room.
Cons: Not put people who don't like pets, next to a room where the dog barks all night. Especially when you have to get up early for work the next day.
Location: accessible
Check in and out was simple. Room was very clean. Bed very comfortable. Lots of amenities. Accessible to shopping and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kinston, NC

Was a nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Was great for my stay. Except they didn't give me my reserve price and charged me $25 more and told me to go through Expedia to get my money back. Rooms were clean and beds were okay comfortable wise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Though marketed as a nonsmoking hotel, it clearly smelled of smoke. Many of the rooms were marked off with "caution tape".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you need a standard room it definitely will do

Posted Feb 29, 2016
If you are looking for just a room it will do but if you are traveling with family it is a bit small and uncomfortable especially if you have children and the breakfast was slim