Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearwater fl

Fine hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Room waS comfortable and clean. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop while travelling. Near the expressway.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was very clean. The only negative, and it was minor, was that there was some light mildew around the top of the tub surround. The lady who was working the breakfast area went above and beyond to ensure that my daughter and I had a great experience. I wish that I had some cash on me at the time so I could have left a tip for her. I would easily recommend this hotel to other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: breakfast bed
Location: great Golden Corral nearby
great hotel, awesome price, great breakfast staff, very comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach FL

Great hotel at great prices

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, large rooms
Location: Close to the highway, shopping and restaurants
I was pleasantly shocked at how nice the hotel was when we arrived (due to the price we were paying). Everything was clean and the room was HUGE. The free breakfast was excellent and all the staff was very friendly (esp the sweet lady in the breakfast area on Saturday...she was so gracious and helped my children with making their waffles). We will definitely stay there again if we are back up that way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The staff was very nice, the location good but the carpet in the room was very dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Friendly service. Excellent hot breakfast. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was very impressed how clean and nice the room was since it was a best western!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
A nice stay, clean, good breakfast, mostly friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice on the road hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: * Convenience to the Interstate * Friendly Staff (Nancy, the receptionist, was very acomadating and took care of our needs.
Cons: Our room was perfect for our purposes so I wouldn't change anything.
Location: Our main interest was in finding a relaxing, clean room for the night on our trip to Florida so we were not interested in nearby attractions.
I had made a reservation to stay in a Best Western on the west side of Macon, GA. I missed the turn off onto I=475 which would have taken us to the motel. We continued down I-75 South and decided to stop in Byron GA at the Best Western. Fortunately for us, there was a room available and we spent the night at a very clean, well-kept room. Next morning we enjoyed a Best Western Breakfast and were on our way. Also, we were able to get a credit for the room we missed in Macon, GA, so I was a very happy traveler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Perfect for my needs

Posted May 14, 2016
Was in town 3 days. Location was great, free wifi that worked perfect and the morning free breakfasts are fantastic.