Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place in Need of a major Renovation

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A major renovation....
The office personel was not there....The maintenance man let me in...The room had holes in the wall, cigarette burns in the sheets, was room door was delaminating and holes in the drywall.....no TV remote and in bad need of a renovation....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: All of the above
Location: Good location .
Room was not serviced. Construction material in floor. Phone lines were out cash only no credit cards.Remote did not work for TV. No phone in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Crummy Room

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient to I75, half way to our destination of Tampa, FL
Cons: Clean up cigarette butts.
Location: Restaurants near by.
Arrived at hotel after driving 9 hours, hotel clerk unaware of our reservation for non-smoking king bed room. The only room available was a 3rd floor smoking room with queen bed. We took it (too late to look for anything else). The room had 1 queen bed in corner, no chairs, no garbage can, no hair dryer, NO TOILET PAPER. The interspring mattress was so thin, we could feel springs poking us as we tried to sleep. The sheets were dingy and thin, no blanket and 2 flat pillows. Will not stay there again. We are in our 70's and had problems taking our belongings up the stairs. The breakfast was cold donuts and coffee. There was 1 cold cereal but did not see milk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and compfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Cons: Management needs to check cleanliness!
The door did not shut and latch without being pushed firmly. While the bedding appeared clean, there was a towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door from a prior guest, and a hypodermic needle in the bathroom. Plus, the floors had not been vacuumed properly. Finally there was no trashcan, or ashtray and it was a smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2010 on Hotels
Hotel was kinda scary. Beds were hard, pillows were lumpy and uncomfortable. Some trim was falling off the walls and carpet was coming up in the corners of the room. Moved the nightstand to plug in my cell phone charger and it was reeeeally dirty. Surrounding area wasn't so great. Definitely wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good deal.

Posted Jan 6, 2010
We got what we expected for the price. Don't bother with the free breakfast, it's not worth mentioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great room for the money

Posted Sep 3, 2009 on Hotels
great room and very comfortable for the money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding hotel for price

Posted Aug 19, 2009 on Hotels
great value, hotel well operated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedartown

Great room

Posted Jun 10, 2009 on Hotels
Great Room, very comfortable and nice people.