Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than most places

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel overall is super nice but for some reason the housekeepers seem to always overlook cleaning the bathroom 100%. I checked into a room back in August and when I walked into the bathroom there was an article of clothing still balled up on the the bathroom floor and when I checked into a room this time there was an empty soap box on the bathroom floor leading me to believe it was halfway clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
things were fine but there was a weird smell when we walked into the room and there was mold in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but needs some TLC.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and central for our trip. However, the furniture is in serious need of replacement , i.e. large worm areas on the chairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean. No breakfast tho.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff were very friendly. The only downfall was that they didn't have a breakfast of any kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed nice, but roaches in the room.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were tired and needed a place to rest. Got this room and went right too sleep. The beds were comfortable. When we awoke, there were two roaches crawling around on the kitchen countertop. We also discovered a roach egg case attached to the inside of the coffee pot filter basket. We emptied out our suitcase and shook out all our clothing, packed up and left immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Simply amazing!!
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Canton

Best hotel in Macon.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
You get so much for your money at this hotel. My room, suite was very large with great furniture. The regular size refrigerator, dishwasher, stove top and dishes made it easy to relax and enjoy my stay without the hotel feel. It was like home. Everything was very clean even the carpet. Enjoyed the desk with good lighting. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. The front desk was so nice and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was nice to have a fridge and stove available. Unfortunately the walls and floors are apparently very thin. I was disturbed at 12:30am by the couple above us (very loudly) getting it on. Thankfully, my children remained sleeping. I, however, got very little sleep (more upstairs noise at 3:30am) and had to drive to Tampa the next day. Also, the TV in our room did not work properly and turning it on was hit or miss.