Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient and easy location to find

Posted May 6, 2016
Cons: the breakfast area is too small and not enough seating
clean and comfortable room, I would recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
by Jeffery from Somerset, Ky

Forsyth stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
New internet system at the hotel and we were unable to get service. The front desk was very kind about it and tried to get us logged in but she couldn't either. Fortunately, we were a late check in and just one night so it was not a big issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We were promised a non smoking room by Expedia. The room smelled so bad the door had to be left open for awhile. I will not book thru Expedia again !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skön säng och stort rent rum

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
På genomresa till Atlanta var detta ett mycket stort och prisvärt rum. Skön säng, trevlig personal, parkering utanför rummet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to medical facilities.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Extremely comfortable beds. Room very clean.
Family member at medical facility under going a procedure. Very close to facilities. Rooms, beds very comfortable. Motel and rooms very clean.
5 out of 5
by Larry from O'Brien FL

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just a night out.
4 out of 5
by Kathy from Dyer , IN.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice except the bathroom had a terrible urine smell.
3 out of 5
by David M from Indiana

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling through, overnight.
3 out of 5
by Nancy from Florida

First time to stay at this hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay heading back to Florida. Pet friendly, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Bathroom is in serious need of an upgrade, but was clean. Would stay again when traveling back north.
4 out of 5
by Leon from Elgin,Ill.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful cause we were traveling and needed to sleep,not a stay. One complaint is the bath tube looked dirty, didn't know if it was the nonskid or infact it was dirty.