Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reggie

I'd recommend

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Only a one night stay, but great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. The gen. manager (not sure of name) was very friendly and professional at check out. The bed was so comfortable and the room extremely clean. Enjoyed the hot tub and indoor pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving, find another hotel if possible.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was swamped and only 2 people were at the desk doing their best. We were given the wrong room keys and ended up walking in on another family. Breakfast food was okay.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Great, new hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was new, just opened in April 2016. It was clean and the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The location, just off the highway was convenient and we were able to find a place to eat for dinner quickly.
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Family fun for everyone

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The only thing I would recommend they do is include a foot ottoman with chair in room. I did not hear noises from walls of other rooms beside us. A large variety of eating and shopping places very close. Most in close walking distance. Hotel does have a pool, fitness room and a laundry room available for guests.
5 out of 5
by Jessica L

Very nice!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean modern design. Lots of rooms space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice and clean room.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is great in all. The room is clean and nice. The price is relative cheap. But as I noticed, the area which hotel is located is not that safe and I recommend you have a car to reach here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very new hotel so all amenities are in great condition. Unfortunately the bathroom fans are running permanently and it creates a noticeable hum while trying to sleep at night.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels