Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to attractions, restaurants, etc.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions.
OK hotel but not great. Expedia does NOT tell you about the extra $8.95 resort fee per day they charge extra. ALL charges should be fully know when booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My Family Reunion in Macon was very good and we had a wonderful time but the Bed the Bed was Excellent Great Wonderful!!! Please keep the Beds that way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping, good fitness center and a very good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was comfortable, but I would have liked to have a better breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Melvina and Dorothy were so wonderful in checking us in! I so appreciate their help and patience. These two ladies are hard workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel in Macon, GA

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The chair in the room was extremely uncomfortable!! After 10 hours on the road a more comfy chair with a foot stool would have been appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable but noisy.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable but a lot of noise in the room from next door. When I checked in the clerk took my credit card and actually charged me for the room even though I had pre paid through hotels.com. I had to call hotels.com to get it removed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New and Clean

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stop over on our way through town. It's a new building so everything was clean and in perfect order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Comfort!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
It was so nice to stay here when we were forced to evacuate Savannah because of Hurricane Matthew. The staff was super friendly and provided extra blankets for my kids. It is located very close to the mall and surrounded by great restaurants. I would definitely recommend to people looking for a place to stay in Macon.