Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Room & service were as expected. That's all you get folks!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Bathroom in the lobby needed cleaning. The sink in the hotel bathroom would not drain. Ice machine did not work. Staff seemed indifferent to comments. Bed was super comfortable; however, pillows were too small.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Florida

very good.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnightstay as we passed through the area. Very satisfying experience, nice facility.
4 out of 5
by Elijah from Fort Lauderdale Fla

Great

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable great service great small town feel
5 out of 5
by Latasha from Richmond

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very clean hotel and the staff was amazing. They could use a little extra lighting in the rooms though.
5 out of 5
by Palak from Melbourne, FL

Great Stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stop here every time we are driving through. Great rooms; good price; great staff; great location. We will continue to stay here.
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beds could have been better
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Will stay again

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was stopping overnight on an extended the trip. Was a good hotel for price and comfort. Staff was friendly, and there was restaurants and shopping close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and polite. The rooms were not clean, however. Our bathroom had numerous insect droppings. We moved to another room because of that and also a malfunctioning air conditioner. The second room also had insect droppings, but better AC. The free breakfast is decent.