Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just ok

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff seemed courtious especially the lady that helped with the breakfast - areal Gem.
Cons: The rooms lacked the detail of cleanliness and repair. The handle to the shower fell off when used and the sink handle was broken. We usually stay at a Marriott and their standards are a cut above,
Location: Not many restaurants close by,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Parking is difficult and a staff member was parked in the driveway, seems staff should park out of the way. However, the staff was excellent!
We stayed one night in a King room, everything was great! The hotel is not the closest to GPSTC but worth the extra time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable accommodations

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Second time at this hotel and it was, again, pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are quite nice in size and the beds are very comfy! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight on way to Florida

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. Traffic noise was there although not terrible. Staff very nice. Breakfast pretty good.
Location: Did not want to drive too far after long journey. Disappointed in restaurants.
Chose this stop on the way to Florida . Not much going on there as regards restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very comfortable room; nice, professional staff. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EVACUATION

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating, helpful at the first request.
Cons: Beds are reaching EOL, or maybe I am just to accustomed to my own bed.
Location: High Falls State Park. Pizza at Jonah's on Johnston is not to be missed. Ingles is a very nice grocery store.
Evacuated from Amelia Island, FL. Hotel staff very helpful and conscious of fragile state of some guests. They went out of their way to make folks comfortable in the Lobby overnight till their rooms came available the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H-C

Traveling home from Siesta Key

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was perfect stop for our trip from Siesta Key to Knoxville TN. Quiet, clean and desk clerk was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forsyth Georgia

Nice and modern..staff was great

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Highly recommend smooth check and clean rooms comfortable everything was perfect for a last-minute reservation
5 out of 5
by EMILY ANN from Switzerland

Wonderful

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. I really liked that they had pizza/wings Wednesday which was a surprise and a bar. Very unexpected, and very nice.