Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very pleasant. Rooms and pool area were cleaned and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
They took very good care of our family. And the breakfast was very good as we headed out for the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Just Average

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This hotel was supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. At least the room they placed us was supposed to be. First room rigged of cigarettes. We were quickly placed in another room. The hotel staffs, however were friendly. Would I stay there again, MAYBE. Carpet is really nice but very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick Ga.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: I loved the friendly staff and the spacious lobby.
Cons: I feel that they can check the carpet more often and have them cleaned so that odor doesn't set in the room and make it uncomfortable to stay.
Location: It has wonderful places to eat within walking distance. There is a 16 movie theater across the street and a Wal mart so the location was great.
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. I just didn't like the smell of the room while we were there. It just smelled like the carpet had been wet for a long time and it created an odor that wasn't pleasing, but I am not a complainer so I just went to Walmart and bought some carpet fresh and deodorizer and sprayed every time we entered the room. The staff is excellent and the rooms were comfortable and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed is heavily used. Uncomfortable to sleep.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel is very close to highway; traffic noise is unavoidable. Bed is heavily used and is not comfortable. Neighborhood is much better than we expected. Decent restaurants and a 24 hour supermarket are within blocks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Directly off the interstate, great for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good facility

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Allow the change of air flow on the air conditioners!
Location: n/a
Easy access from I75. Room was fine, alittle worn in some places but clean. Bed was very comfortable. Only downside is the air conditioner location, right next to the bed. It generated a wind storm over your body & head with one fan speed and no way to change direction of flow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, FL

A very good place to stay in Macon, Georgia

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the rooms and beds.
Cons: The flooring in the lounge/eating area had recent damage and needs to be replaced.
Location: I only stayed one night and was gone. However, the hotel is easy to find and close to I-75.
The hotel is clean, the overall condition of the hotel shows that it is well maintained with the exception of the engineered floor in the lounge/eating area which is damaged and needs replacement. The staff is friendly and efficient, The hotel is easy to find and in a good location not far off of I-75, I would recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay. Actually, myself and the other people that I was traveling with agreed that we all had the best nights sleep any of us had experienced in a long time. The beds, pillows and bedding were extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We were bummed someone threw up in the pool before we got there forcing them to close it but the staff had set up with the neighboring hotel to use their facilities, which was nice. Super convient that there were a number of things within walking distance, Sonic, movie theater.....The warm cookies before bed was a nice treat too! Breakfast was fantastic! More than on kind of waffle flavor and I was excited for strawberry cream cheese 😆 Oh and let's not forget bacon, my kids were in heaven! The room its self was very comfortable with pleanty of room for the six of us to stretch out. Bathroom fan would have been good with all the steamy showers taken. The staff was incredibly pleasent, didn't get a forced feeling, engaging in conversation with myself and kids.
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels