Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, Mississippi

Big rooms...great for price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: lots of room, proximity to restaurants and shopping
Cons: breakfast
Location: shopping food
This Comfort Suites is in a great location in the middle of numerous restaurants and lots of good shopping (ACADEMY SPORTS!!). Also need to mention it is right beside Dunkin Donuts and less than a mile from Starbucks. First impression was mixed. The exterior had some paint issues. Perhaps they are in the middle of repainting but half the building was gold and tan while the other half was choral and black. However, the foyer was beautiful and clean. The rooms were large with two beds and a pullout couch bed. There was plenty of room for my two year old to "run around without driving us crazy. The air worked well and the beds were super comfortable. My only small complaint was breakfast. I know this is continental and free but can I guy get some biscuits instead of all those rubber pastries? and scrambled eggs instead of those egg circle "things." I've stayed in lesser hotels with better breakfasts. However, like mentioned before, Dunkin Donuts was next door. In conclusion, I would stay here again. You can't beat the large spacious rooms for that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean, friendly staff and easy to find.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Stopped here for an overnight traveling back to Kentucky from Florida. Easy check in and check out. Complimentary breakfast. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend visit to see family.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Room was comfortable with a couch that was nice when visitors came by for a brief visit. Pillows were various density and nice. Extra towels were no problem. The pool area was nice. Breakfast included with coffee is nice. Staff were super. Only problem was I infrequent noisy neighbors, who were plain rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland, fl

Close to everything.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Went to visit family for the weekend, the hotel was a great location. Breakfast was very filling the hotel staff was excellant. The in door pool would have been better for the kids if they had closed the windows so it wasn't so cold in the pool area because the temp outside was in the 30-40. Overall I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

Overnight at Warner Robbins Property

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: All
Cons: None
Location: Great eats.
Very comfortable and great breakfast. I'm adding more to this rating = fine and dandy!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to activities I needed

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pleasant staff, clean facility. Easy to get to and close to area I needed to be in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent and comfortable room

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
The size of the room was perfect for us, the bathroom so clean and the front desk staff very pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff and location
Location: Warner Robins Air Force Museum
We stayed in Warner Robins over New Years eve and the hotel was clean with a well stocked breakfast. A good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was a very nice a comfortable hotel. Needs a Lil bit no more upgrade on the breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Great location, easy to find

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: good location
Was expecting more for this rate. Elevator was not working so had to drag luggage up the stairs. Floor mounted AC unit was noisy and distracting. My room was facing a Mexican restaurant with outdoor seating so music was playing loudly in my room at night. Splatters on wall - soda? Carpet tearing up at transition into bathroom - not a 3-star hotel by far.