Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Emergency Visit

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean Room and Shower, Food was good, price was good.
Location: Great location for all your needs
Had to attend an unexpected funeral. Hotel was a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was fine, what you would expect at the price point and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Nice hospitality.Very nice cozy visit, breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business and pleasure

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was amazing!! Only concern was the doot was locked but the door still felt loosed when it was closed and locked. Over all enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price is right for this comfortable motel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
As part of keeping costs down, all the plates, cups, flatware were plastic or Styrofoam and non-recyclable. I would have been willing to pay just a little more, if they were to use real dishes and cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Wow, hard question. We love everything about it.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: We were there for the fair in Perry Ga. The location was perfect. There's a lot to do if you wanted.
We did our accommodations on the phone and we're kind of scare. You hear ugly things about hotels. On the contrary, when we arrive we were very happy with the choice. The staff were excellent,and the room was also excellent. We were able to use the pool , the spa and their breakfast. It was fantastic. We had our grandkids with us and they were also in love with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spacious, bed was comfy, slept great! Breakfast was good! Just an over night stay but would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pleased with the room overall. However, bathtub facet had a major drip, no, a major run, and we saw a cockroach on the room wall as we were preparing to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very outdated - 2nd floor. 1st room not cleaned well, pull out bed falling apart. Moved us to another room. It was also in poor condition - holes in carpet, cramped room, furniture in poor condition. I read from other reviews rooms were updated, I am guessing they are renovating but haven't reached that part of the hotel. Was a late arrival, slept for 4hrs and left. Very unimpressed. I booked this hotel because the high reviews. My family did not enjoy our stay here. Maybe if we'd had a better room it would have been different. Did not ask for refund just left.