Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro

Looks nice from the outside but horrible hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
I've stayed in plenty of hotel ranging from 1 star to 5 star hotels and while this particular hotel attempts to come off as 3 star it's quality is closer to a 1 star hotel. The room we were in stunk like rotting socks and the staff was not very well prepared. The bed was super stiff and the air conditioning in the room was spotty at best. I would NOT recommend this hotel to a weary traveler that in a hurry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Great staff and comfortable beds. Easy location to get in and get out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Macon Courtyard

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Decent hotel with the "Courtyard" branding. A bit over priced for being an older property. The staff was wonderful and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Very noisy hotel. You could hear people talking in the next room and their squeaky bathroom door. Didn’t get any sleep.
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Surprise!!

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
I surprised my daughter by getting the room right across the hall from her and my grand daughter. My daughters face was priceless. We went shopping in the evening and then went to Carrabas for dinner the day was PERFECT The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by YUE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, Ga

Nice hotel however...strange noises in above room

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The problem was the guests above us were making noises like they were rolling something heavy across the room even to dropping the "object". Closest thing I could think of was a bowling ball? We called front desk... they took care of it but that did not last. We should have called again and I would have but my friend did not want to have to move as it was getting late. We were in room 123. Surely this was not the usual experience at this very nice facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by donald

For the area, Nickel and dime you way too much

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Mediocre at best. They work on trying to sell the food in the lobby. When we did buy it the latte was only Given half a cup.