Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was very clean, well appointed, and comfortable. My only complaint is that they did not have my room ready for me when I arrived to check in. They quickly found another room for me though and it was alright, though I lost about 15min waiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Area.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Bed was fairly comfortable
Cons: Hair in the bathrooms
Location: Location was excellent. New mall nearby and nice restaurants.
Willie, the night clerk was very helpful. Room could have been cleaner. But, overall a good experience. In a great area and new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot for a Macon visit

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had everything I needed for a short business trip to the area. Plenty of dining options very nearby and close to interstate access also. I have stayed here before and will again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Location, and Hotel itself
Cons: none
Location: Plenty to eat, shop, or do. Also We went to Warner Robins to the Aviation Museum, Nice place.
We arrived after booking on the Expedia Android App. Everything was reserved correctly, and was a nice place. We stayed only 2 nights but the room was clean, the hotel was in a good area with nice places to eat. In close proximity to shopping centers.
3 out of 5
by Bob from Evansville, Indiana

ok

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
An older Marriott, spent all the remodels on the entrance. Rooms were the quality of a days inn
4 out of 5
by Beth

Good stay. Need to handle fixable issues.

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly, room was comfortable, location is very accessible to restaurants and an awesome mall. Only problem I had was that I wasn't initially supplied with dry towels in the bathroom, and the bed comforter had a bad stench. I take frequent trips to Macon, and I was satisfied with the hotel to the point that I will look to stay at the Courtyard again. Just get rid of that stench!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can depend on Marriott

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Always hard to get a place to stay as you travel on 75 to FL This was a great stop. Friendly. In and out and lots of places to eat. Will try this one again. No breakfast however--only minus .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay. Friendly staff. Ms. Elvira was very kind and accommodating. Melissa was very helpful prior to my stay during my plans for travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels