Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel & nice stay, but needs a microwave

Posted Sep 18, 2016
There is no complementary breakfast and no microwave in bedroom are the 2 major setbacks, but everything else was 5 stars and I can recommend staying here to others as the room was amazing and guest services were amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very friendly staff. Allowed us to check in early, which really mattered to us on this trip. Thank you !
5 out of 5
by Oleatha from Fitzgerald

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Absolutely perfect! All devices and personnel we super!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for being our guest at the Courtyard Warner Robins and for letting us know how much your enjoyed your accommodation, our attentive associates and all the great amenities we have to offer. We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope you will stay with us again! Glen Starlnecker General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Warner Robins and for your excellent rating! Our team works hard to make sure each guest has a great experience, so we love receiving feedback like yours. We look forward to having you as our guest again! Glen Starlnecker General Manager
5 out of 5
by michael from Houston

good place in Warner Robins

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay in well designed and maintained property. I do wish there was a proper place for breakfast though there are many nearby...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty sheets with yellow spots beware! Service 0 star food in the restaurant was ok
3 out of 5
by Clifton from Alexandria, VA

Ok for a nights sleep.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I checked in late night on a Thursday passing through on my way further south. I cannot say too much about the service as I did not have a long enough stay. I checked out at noon. The breakfast was decent. A pancake maker, turkey sausage, juice, milk, coffee, oatmeal, etc. My wife noticed two spiders on one of the beds. It was late, so I took the bed and did not bother the front desk. The room was very large, but building was old and in desperate need of remolding. The rear entrance door did not function well with the key card. It had to be inserted several times before it worked. My wife walked around the building not knowing this.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from AZ

Best hotel in Warner Robins

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It's at a great location (near good restaurants) & the best hotel in Warner Robins. The staff was helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Oscoda

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Only disappointment was having to pay for morning coffee. My fault that I didn't know that coffee or breakfast was not complimentary. Actually quite an expensive overnight stay considering nothing additional was provided.