Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

traveling with pet found acceptable for price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Close to I-75 and only $10 pet fee.
Cons: No eggs on breakfast bar as stated at clerk in
Location: Don't know we were on way to Florida
Room old style but updated somewhat but clean. Breakfast modest but adequate to get u started, beautiful pool. Very close to I-75 almost to close can hear the traffic. We were ok with that .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got bit by a spider!!! TWICE IN ONE NIGHT!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING!
Cons: The entire stay was horrendous! The Staff was unfriendly and I have yet to speak to a manager about being bitten by a spider during my stay
They were renovating the rooms around mine when I got there and there were toilet bowls and carpets rollled up outside the rooms the entire stay. I had to crawl on my hands and knees to plug in the air conditioner and lamps re-plugging the lamps into extension cords the hotel had running from two different extension cords behind the bed into the outlet. I had a giant cockroach in my room one of the nights and was bitten by a spider twice in one night. I spoke to a girl named Angelina that promised a call from the manager or herself. NO phone call. I s/w another Jewell Foster who barely said a word to me. She listened to my story and handed me a ripped piece of paper for my name and phone number.. STILL NO CALL BACK! This place was horrible... I would NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE to stay here. Horrible horrible horrible....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Evacuation hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Local area. Wall Mart and many fast food restaurants.
Found this hotel before we evacuated from Matthew. They allow pets. Staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HHi

Terrible

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Go elsewhere. Place is awful. Staff is friendly and the facility is not well kept up.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet. Outdoor pool and good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by ROGELIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HYUNJOON

Great

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is good. My kids liked pancakes.. Room is very clean and comfy. I want to visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: Cleanliness.
We had asked for two (2) cribs. Only one (1) was available. It made for a very restless night. However they did not charge for the crib. The management moved us from a second floor location to one with better parking on the first floor. We had a rental car and could not figure out how to lock the car (keyless entry). We had to call the police to come and explain how to lock the car. It turned out you have to stand away from the car to lock rather than being able to lock standing next to. Because we were afraid to leave the car unlocked, we were up until after midnight. There was a constant flow of loud, drinking, cussing people almost directly above us. The babies would not go to sleep because of the noise.
3 out of 5
by Jerry from Lake Geneva, WI

DAYS INN REVIEW

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Crashed there on our way home to Wisconsin. The hotel was fine, but the man at the desk did give us the wrong password (We figured it out) and then slept there. The breakfast was AWESOME and we did eat our share. They were attentive and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont, Fl

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Needs improvements to breakfast bar, we left hotel to eat somewhere else.