Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was close to where I had to go

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Was a good location for where I had to go to attend a meeting and staff was friendly and room was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

overnight trip to Kirksville

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly, common areas and the the room I stayed in were very clean.
Cons: Room was a bit outdated. Airconditioner made a loud noise every so often. Only had a free continental breakfast but for an additonal payment you could buy the hot food buffet. Most hotels I have stayed at include this option for free!
Location: Truman University, 1000 hills park
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly professional staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirksville, Mo

Great folks that worked rhew buffet and front desk

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was great except for the lady who walked in our room to clean it without knocking. Although apologetic, she should have knocked first, it wasn't after check out; it was 11am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Kinda loud, thin walls. Room was fine but I could hear everything from the rooms on either side
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Easy access to Truman, clean pool and hot tub
Cons: Room could be MUCH cleaner
Location: Near Truman State University
The room was sufficient but could have been cleaner. We asked for a non-smoking room but Expedia booked us a smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pool & breakfast were nice room was a bit dirty found dirty wash clothes in the shower recleaned the bathroom myself because I didn't want to deal with the hassle of having other people in the room otherwise it was nice