Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Just stopped in to get a few hours rest before getting back on the road. The price was very reasonable and the room was older but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Minor issues, but CLEAN and COMFORTABLE

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: Keep A/C on for rooms that are booked
Location: It's Macon. It's just a major stopping point on the way to/from Atlanta.
The upstairs ice maker was broken, and the room was very hot (A/C off) when I first arrived. But the A/C cooled the room, it was CLEAN, and I slept _great_. For the price this Days Inn is unbeatable. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for 1 night while traveling.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
OK when traveling with a pet. Breakfast is OK if you like a lot of carbs. Best part was that it was very quiet. Checking in and out was simple and easy. Staff was very accommodating to our needs and wishes.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Don't let the outside sway your choice!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was a bit concerned when I pulled up to this building as it looks quite dated from the outside. The rooms however were absolutely wonderful. The beds were extremely comfortable and the entire place was clean. Their swimming pool is very, very small but it didn't bother our family much. Will absolutely stay here again when visiting family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive one night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was sufficient for a one night stay while passing through. It smelled a little musty, but the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The beds were very comfortable and me no my family were able to rest there comfortably. The only complaint we had was that the pool needed to be cleaned. Staff overheard our complaints and the pool was cleaned the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waycross, GA

Well pleased with a good night's rest!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, clean!
Cons: Cannot think of anything to change.
Location: Shopping mall relatively close, plus plenty of restaurants.
Good night's rest; good breakfast! Receptionist very friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Paul Tucker, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, We will look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by kim

Allergen-free experience

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I'm highly allergic to pet dander, smoke, cleaning chemicals, laundry detergents, and more. I had absolutely no reactions to our room, linens, or the breakfast area. Whatever ya'll are using for cleaning, stick to it ; ) Cleanliness was top-notch without the negative effects. An item missing from breakfast bar was promptly secured from supply. Manager was friendly and check-in VERY prompt...maybe 4 minutes total. Great one-night stay and easy access from highway on our way to GA mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Paul, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, We will look forward to your next stay with us.