Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Breakfast needs some improvement. Limited variety and no hot food.
3 out of 5
by Nancy A. from Knoxville

All together pretty good.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
an overnight, on our way home. We were a little leery, but all together the hotel was satisfactory....good bed, adequate breakfast easy on and off the interstate. And the price was very good. If we make that trek again, we will surely stay with you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel satisfactory. and we look forward to your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from guyton, ga

ok stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The beds are lower at the headboard, which is a significant problem for those of us with acid reflux. Also, the AC unit had a lot of debris inside. Generally a good stay, though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry that you did not fully enjoy our stay with us. If you had asked the clerk at the desk, I am sure we could have found a more satisficing. room. We do look forward to your next stay.
2 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joette

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and neat. Could have been more items for breakfast. Very good place to stay for the money.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Inexpensive for overnight stay clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad you found Our prices to your liking. We look forward to your next stay with us,
4 out of 5
by Jacques from Tampa

off to Chattanooga

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was for one night, it was the right place for the price, off I-475. Overall decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Paul, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your review. We will look forward to your return trip from chattanooga.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay here again!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel as our mid-trip rest spot. Upon arrival to the hotel the staff member at the front desk seemed to be in a bad mood. As I was checking in I was assigned my room on the second floor, I asked if there were elevators and the person told me there were none, I proceeded to show the person my leg and told this person I have difficulty with stairs and asked if there were any rooms on the first floor available, the reply was "the room assigned to you is on the second floor", I asked if I could change to something downstairs since stairs would be painful for me to take, the reply then was "no your reserved room is upstairs, we only have non smoking king beds upstairs", I said ok I will deal with it. Once I made it upstairs I was hit by the smell of cigarette smoke when I opened my room door, it was really bad, but it was late at night and I could not take going downstairs and move more. Eventually I crashed on the bed and sprayed my pillow with perfum to not smell the cigarette smoke. Then I woke up several times throughout the night to the noise and lights of cars passing on the road nearby, also the bed was very stiff. The only thing I will say this hotel had going for it was that breakfast was ok, however I would most definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone for any reason.