Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Scott from Wisconsin

DIsgusting

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved this hotel as a stoping point from driving on our way to Florida. After 16 hours of driving/ riding in a car I just wanted a clean room to get some sleep. As soon As we pulled up I knew it wasn't going to be good. The neighborhood made me feel very unsafe. When we checked in the lobby was locked and we had to check in through a walk up window with bullet proof glass. The room was disgusting. The bathroom smelled and the toilet had urine and hair on it. The hand towels had blood on them. The bedding was stained. This place was the worst place I have EVER been to. DO NOT STAY HERE!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling through

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Thank you Expedia for getting a great price - hotel 800 number wanted twice your price. Hotel is old and room was smelly. The staff was great and provided a roll away bed for $10 very quickly!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stop

Posted May 26, 2015
This is not a place you would write home about but was clean, comfortable and economical. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were just looking for a good rest and got that. Well worth the cost.
3 out of 5
by james from Anniston

Just an overnighter...

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Just a place to sleep on the way home from FL. Room was clean, not an abundance of towels and such but adequate. Easy in and back on I-75. No bread for toast at breakfast, everything else but no bread. Good place to eat in the shopping center just across the interstate. Mexican food and plenty of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be better

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a king room but got 2 double beds. Our room clearly was a dog friendly one & not as thoroughly cleaned or updated as expected. The lobby was nice & the staff friendly. Location was convenient for a stopover.
1 out of 5
by dennis from Racine,Wisconsin

Deplorable conditions

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was by far THE worst stay at any hotel I've ever been. Filthy ! Pool was like a cess pool ! No hair dryer. No outlets. Holes in the walls. Exhaust fan in bathroom uncovered & not working. Metal strip on bottom of front door unattached so any critter could come in. Walls were literally falling apart with patchwork that appeared to be done by a 4yr. old. Not even coffee in the lobby. Was told to wait & he would make some.(At 8:25 AM !) Desk clerk VERY unfriendly when we arrived & later as well. Actually took pictures of most of these issues. Seriously this property needs to be condemned! I certainly would expect compensation. It's really sad that Hotels.com represents this place. I was really embarrassed for my wife & even my dog!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

if you want to be itchy

Posted Mar 24, 2015
u pay for what u get!!! Pass this place by. A lot of questionable people around here and I felt safe only because of my conceal carry permit
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Nick , Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. Customer feedback is really important to us in order to provide excellent customer service to our guest. I am very sad to hear you did not feel your stay with us was comfortable. I can assure you we are located in a safe town and our hotel is well lit during the night so our guest can sleep with peace of mind. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred, and would like to invite you to our hotel again to show you that we really do care about our guest I promise you will not be dissatisfied.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels