Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good value, comfortable

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: It was just a good value for an overnight stay
Cons: The carpet could have been cleaner
Location: All good
close to a lot of good restaurants within 1.5 miles, Close to Interstate 75. Breakfast was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Ga

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This hotel was very clean and cozy, it's also close and convenient to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Harbor Springs, Mi

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Place to sleep on our trip to Florida. Newer building, clean room, comfy bed. Breakfast was very sparse.
2 out of 5
by Dirk

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed in the continental breakfast. It was from 6-9 but practically everything was gone by 8:30.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PREFECT LITTLE HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
4 out of 5
by Kevin K

K Pepper - Econo GA

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
There was some confusion at check in. The credit card supplied by Hotel.com was rejected. I had to call Hotel.com to report the issue. There was an issue that Econo had to resolve. The clerk Joey gave us the room key. I'm not sure if the issue was resolved.
4 out of 5
by JOSE from Florida

Getaway

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We just got a room for a night on our way back home, the room was clean but the carpet was wet, we called the front desk and they changed our room. Bed were really comfy.
3 out of 5
by charlotte from Indianapolis

Clean but Barebones!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a clean bare bones motel. The breakfast is extremely minimal. Almost laughable. We stay here on the way to Florida and since it is so clean it is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Convenient to highway

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: price and convenience
Cons: just an older hotel, clean and well maintained
Location: good stopping place
Stop on way to Florida. Beds were very comfortable. Staff accommodating to bring out food for kids been though we missed breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Marietta, SC

Good value!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good value. Clean and comfy with friendly staff. Not a lot of restaurants in the immediate area.