Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I slept OK, No noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The price was great for a last minute place to sleep! Service was friendly and free lite breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never, EVER again...RUDE!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is what it is, its old and pretty much just good for a quick sleep. Nothing fancy or impressive. But, the customer service was HORRIBLE. The front desk was yelling at us over the phone and hanging up on us when he didn't want to talk to us anymore. We left something in the room and just asked if he could check before we drove 4 hours back. Well, we got cursed out over the phone, hung up on, and YELLED at when we drove back to pick it up because they REFUSED to ship it, even though we offered to pay. NEVER AGAIN! STAY AWAY!
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Tennessee

Nasty choice

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
sheets smelled, pillows smelled, overall room was dirty, hot, guy at desk was asleep on sofa when I arrived and he was grumpy to be woken up. There was no hairdryer. Would not recommend or return. It also was not that cheap!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped to rest for the night mid trip. Hotel is older but clean, safe and a great value for the price. Cute continental breakfast and great Mexican restaurant on site.
1 out of 5
by lori from Kentucky

Extremely bad management and service!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Do not make a reservation here! Upon arrival, the checking area was locked and a man came to the door and told us we did not have reservations and they were already full! No explanation and did not even look at our proof of reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and disappointing

Posted Mar 9, 2016
This place stunk, beds were hard, and no water pressure in showers. Didn't want to walk on the floors without footwear, bedding smelled musty and was dingy and stained. Absolutely terrible
3 out of 5
by David from Norcross, GA

OK stay for business

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel because it was along my vending route. Internet access was fast. The room was clean. My bed was comfortable. The hotel was was old but, well maintained. The continental breakfast was sparse. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels