Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Yaron

Stay away if you can

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Old, dirty, smelly, AC that only does noise, stains all over. Staff were very friendly but that is just great for the first 5 minutes in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great economical stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very nice. I had a late check in at annout 1 am and they were nice to accomodate,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was only for one night, but the service was friendly. Didn't see any bed bugs, but did kill 2 little roaches. The furniture was old, but the bed was clean. Had an ugly hole in the roof of the bathroom. Overall I would spend 1 night there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watervliet

The bedding was old and dirty

Posted Aug 5, 2017
It was a hidden cost I want up paying cash for the room the owner was rude and disrespectful and not, common dating and when it got dark it became very dangerous at the lodge
5 out of 5
by David

Give them a try, their service is second to none.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was as always, amazing. They are very accommodating, friendly, get to know their guest by name, and welcoming. They hotel, just like any, has great rooms, and some not so great, but Idaho problem ever arose they were eager to fix the problem. I have stayed at this property on several different occasions, and always have a great experience. I will stay here again. Oh and they do a great job with the free breakfast, so be sure to check it out. You could pay twice as much to stay next door, but I doubt you would get the same service, and any better for the money.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

Pig pen

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was filthy y and home boys hanging around outside. One knocked on the door. It was time to leave. Stayed there for 3 hours and left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abysmal and Gross

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Dear God this place is a hot mess. It is just so ragged and beat looking. Doors have been broken and barely lock tight, stains on the beds, rusty leaky plumbing. Literally nothing was good about this stay. We reserved a non-smoking but the room smelled like an ashtray so bad and there were no non-smoking rooms available. Never again.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was quiet. Breakfast was not too good but adequate.
1 out of 5
by kenneth w

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
For $40 it's a place to sleep for a few hours when you're on the road and need to stop and sleep