Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by WIldwoman 54

Not impressive

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I booked this through the web. I chose this based on location and price. I should have read the reviews. The room was not especially clean, the beds were uncomfortable. We had to ask for towels. The staff,however, were very helpful and wanted to do their best service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kazuhiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberta from Lakeland, FL

uummmm

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was okay size, beds would be ok if they had decent pillows, a/c did not cool room until after 4 a.m.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdel from Orlando, FL.

Never Again.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
My driver's were not happy with the condition of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Don't stay here, BEDBUGS!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The price but it was not worth it.
Cons: Clean the rooms!
Location: Good location when heading to Florida.
It was the worst place that I have ever stayed. The room was dirty and found BEDBUGS in the middle of the night. Don't ever stay there!
1 out of 5
by Too tired to move hotels

Worst hotel experience EVER

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Orbitz
The only thing good about our stay was how close it was to I-75. The floors and chair were stained, bugs in the mini refrigerator, stain on the sheets, hair on the bathroom floor, water was brown when we first turned it on, lack of towels and no remote for the TV. This had to be hands down the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. There are plenty other hotels in the surrounding area so choose elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joel barrera from Chicago

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great service by the lady on the counter..I don't remember she's name. .but the service she gives me was great..I been taking hotels with low rates, and I received fair service. But not this time .It was a great surprise have it her.at the window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Nightmare at Econo Lodge

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not possible without total renovation
Location: Convenient location
Upon entering the hotel the staff was pleasant, but there was no air in the lobby, it was probably 90 degrees in the lobby. The lobby smelled musty and stuffy. Their were men hanging out on the terrace outside the entrance to the rooms. The room had no privacy because the curtain rod was broken and did not cover the window; A person could stand outside of your window and look at you in bed. There kids and families roaming around. Overall, the hotel looked like a shelter or welfare hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I stayed in the room about two minutes went back to the front desk and requested a refund, I was told I had to contact Expedia. I then went to LaQuinta Inn and got a clean room and a good nights sleep. I have been getting the runaround from Expedia since I informed them of the hotel condition.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sascha from Deutschland

Gruselig, alt und dreckig

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels hat uns im nachhinein wenig gefallen. Wir wurden direkt bei der Ankunft, noch am Auto um Essen angebettelt. Das Hotel sieht nicht besonders aus und es treiben sich komische Gestalten dort herum. Leute sitzen in abgedunkelten Autos auf dem Parkplatz die halbe Nacht, creepy. Im Zimmer roch es und es war nicht wirklich sauber. Unter dem Waschbecken alles verschimmelt, Türen beschädigt etc. Habe es an der Rezeption gemeldet, aber keine Reaktion. Nie wieder!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels