Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty dirty bathroom and floor. Bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure if I'd stay here again

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to the Econo lodge the staff was friendly, and the lobby seemed really nice. But as we headed to our room; the first thing we smelled was weed. We got into the room and all we could smell was cigarette. The blankets had cigarette burns in them, the cushion on the chair was completely torn apart, and the chain latch for the door was broken. The bathroom had rusty metal and the shower curtain wouldn't stay closed. When the room service came in, she scrubbed the toilet and then turned on the shower and used that water to clean the floor with while using the same toilet scrubber. When someone next door takes a shower, it will wake you up. The area in general was pretty sketchy.
1 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds were cushy and comfortable. The pillows were the best I ever had. We want to buy some. The desk manager was very friendly and helpful. The rates were good. Few extra amenities, but a great place to sleep.
Cons: Since it's up on a hill behind another building, it's a little hard to see from the street, but there is a good lighted sign out front that stands out at night. It's an old building, so the rooms are a little shabby-looking, but they were clean, neat and adequate for our overnight stay.
Location: It's convenient to restaurants, the interstate, other business, but in a quiet section of the major thoroughfare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst place I've stayed

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needs updating badly. Our bathtub drain was held open with a plastic knife wedged under it. The desk clerks and housekeeping were very friendly. Breakfast selection was ok but there was no juice. For our purposes of just a place to crash after 17 hours of driving, it was ok and the price was economical.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Well worth the price. An older Motel, but was very good for the stay.