Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stayed one night, served it's purpose for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see our hotel was just what you needed for the night. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chad

Convient

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay very home like room felt like had my own room privacy was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed the privacy and layout of your room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Angelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by BARRY

Do not stay here

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in great disrepair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good place for a quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Good place for a quick overnight stay. Quiet area. Older room and furnishings but in good, working condition. Really only used the bed and shower, both were fine. It had a stove, full fridge, microwave. Served its purpose for a nights rest before getting back out on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon Ga

Nice in every room 111smoking then changd. To 304

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was great until it was time to leave.thank staff for being so nice sorry for Noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It is great to see you enjoyed the customer service provided by our staff and that your room was to your satisfaction. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was much better than hotels costing twice as much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great night

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was a very pleasant stay and the staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. I'm glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel and that our staff provided you with suitable customer service. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.