Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Well it was a last minute trip. We were going to get some rest go to Savannah but instead we slept in and enjoyed Macon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NIQUITA from Oklahoma City, OK

Don't expect more than you pay for

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great and the day staff person that worked on Friday and Saturday morning was WONDERFUL. She was so nice and warm and we really appreciated that. But the entryway and lobby and hallwall smelled awful. You get a little kitchen in your room but there are no dishes or utensils to use. But I don't want to nitpick. I got a room for a good price on the ground floor and that was all I wanted, really. You get what you pay for, and my husband and I (aside for the aforementioned issues) were just fine with it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from New York

Aweful Experience. Avoit It at All Cost!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was one of the worst experiences that I have had with a hotel. My room had dead roaches on the floor, bad stains on the carpet and the couch was so stained that I would not sit on it. I arrived at midnight and had no other options. I slept in my clothes. The next day I got the out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you were dissatisfied with your stay at our hotel. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be coaching our housekeeping staff to ensure all rooms are being cleaned thoroughly. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by michelle

spur of d moment

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Good area for needed space..restaurants near less traffic
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
They had only red apples, chocolate muffins and coffee for breakfast. They didn't have dishes outer cutlery readily available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yulitza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Woodrow from Dallas, Tx

No hot water.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
The first night we didn't have hot water. Could not take a bath until the second night.