Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated for a Fairfield Inn rooms not done

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Computer down on check in 1st room assigned contractors mess 2nd room pot not attached right and moved no shower curtain. Not what you would expect at a Fairfield Inn. Worst experience ever had at Fairfield Inn. Over priced for conditions.
5 out of 5
by Paul

"Remodel and They Will Come."

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
For a hotel that is under construction it was quiet and neat and the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovation. Still had problems.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was great. Staff took care of all the problems that I had with my room. They made sure i was comfortable and satisfied. The staff was compassionate and cared about me as a guest. Very hospitable. Genuine. And as for the beds, FANTASTIC!!! I really rested.
Cons: Hotel was under renovation. Problems with the toilet. Amenities are dated, like showers. The carpet in the rooms smelled and or had an unpleasing odor.
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants, pharmacy, grocery stores, easy access to the highway/freeway. Gas stations were close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Zoe M., Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with an up to date stay with our hotel. Our renovation is on-going and we are progressing as quickly as we can. We hope in the future once it has been completed we will be able to provide you with the up to date stay you deserve should you choose to give us another chance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double charged

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The guy at the front desk apparently doesn't know how bookings through Expedia work and I didn't get the rooms I booked. Then, he attempted to charge my credit card for the rooms, even though I'd already paid Expedia for them. The sheets weren't clean and the bathroom had hair all over it. It wasn't a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yikes this hotel more like motel 8

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The worse marriot I have ever seen Room smelled like mildew Front destination person didn't belive me so after she smelled it then changed room, pool was out of service! Breakfast area less desired I spend 116.0 0. It was worth 29.99 Horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled extremely musty.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Room smelled musty, room was very dated (I.e. Shower was severely dis colored).
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Nashville

Surprised

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Old hotel, empty pool, very surprised by this Fairfield property. I would check the other options before making a final decision. This may have been the best this exit had to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com, you forgot to list the pool was closed for renovations! Not the hotels fault, but rather irritated by your site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels