Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Toyanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff at this hotel and was taken care of exceptionally well despite the craziness caused by Hurricane Matthew. Clean and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Decent hotel, due for upgrades

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Staff are above and beyond! The hotel is overall clean and in a great part of town in terms of food, access to things overal and safety. If stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel clean!
3 out of 5
by Johann

Only if the price is right.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Has seen better days ... Furniture needs renewnal. Fitness room was out of order. Great breakfast. Reception staff was very friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James T from Hendersonville, Tn

You'll enjoy your stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The most comfortable mattress ever, my husband and I had an incredible relaxing night sleep. The train was a bit disturbing ( while working on mr computer)but after we went to sleep we didn't hear it again...the smoke detector went off a few times which was really disturbing, but the attendant came up and changed detectors after he assured me that everything was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

OK hotel but not the best in the area

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The location was close to events in the area.
Cons: The price was high for the quality.
The hotel was booked and the guests were extremely loud. Although the hotel is not at fault, they could have managed the guests better. The hotel room was very standard. Very small bathrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Amanda B., Hotel Management
I am very sorry that the other guests disturbed your stay. We will look into our noise tolerance policy to ensure that we are looking out for all of our guests. We do hope that you return when you visit Macon, GA again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Not well keep

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Showed good pressure
Cons: Needs updating and a good deep cleaning
Very noisy, TRAIN WAS NOT MENTIONED, right outside the hotel. Bedding was dirty, would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay on your recent visit to our hotel. We are preparing for a full renovation and will be just like new very soon. I do hope that you reconsider and give us another chance if you visit our area again.